Pocono Builders Association 2019 Membership Directory & Buyer's Guide

27 www.poconobuilders.org Pocono Builders Association A S SOC I AT E MEMB E R S JRG Advisors Jessica Galardini 7000 Stonewood Drive, Suite #251 Wexford, PA 15090 P. 412-456-7000 F. 412-281-9128 info@jrgadvisors.net www.jrgadvisors.net Kobalt Construction, Inc. Julius Koller 115 Dyson Road Swiftwater, PA 18370 P. 570-895-4613 F. 570-614-2134 jharris@kobaltconstruction.com www.kobaltconstruction.com L & R Associates, Inc. Linda Montville 8 Briar Creek Road Wilkes Barre, PA 18702 P. 610-333-5110 F. 267-308-0505 lmontville@landrassocinc.com www.landrassocinc.com Lehigh Gap Seamless Gutter, LLC Stephen Pisulak 380 Sand Quarry Road, Suite #1 Palmerton, PA 18071 P. 610-824-4888 F. 888-632-5422 stephen@lehighgap.com www.lehighgap.com Local Flair Magazine Ali Schratt 609 Main Street Stroudsburg, PA 18360 P. 570-424-9600 ali@localflair.com www.localflair.com Lowe’s Home Improvements - Mount Pocono Scott Crouse 3207 Route 940 Mount Pocono, PA 18344 P. 570-839-6204 F. 570-839-6205 scott.d.crouse@store.lowes.com www.lowes.com Lowes Home Improvements - Stroudsburg Azad Ali 5027 Windsor Drive Bartonsville, PA 18321 P. 570-213-6068 F. 570-213-6043 azad.ali@store.lowes.com www.lowes.com Lutron Electronics Co. Erik Anderson 7200 Suter Road Coopersburg, PA 18036 P. 484-809-3867 eanderson@lutron.com www.lutron.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=