Pocono Builders Association 2019 Membership Directory & Buyer's Guide

24 Pocono Builders Association www.poconobuilders.org A S SOC I AT E MEMB E R S Blakeslee Home Improvement Marie H. Krell 373 Route 940, P.O. Box 1020 Blakeslee, PA 18610 P. 570-855-5859 F. 570-646-8498 mhernandez.bhi@gmail.com www.blakesleehomeimprovement.com Blue Mountain Woodworking Kyle or Heather Knecht 2413 Community Drive Bath, PA 18014 P. 610-746-2588 F. 610-746-2590 heather@bluemtnwood.com www.bluemtnwood.com Blue Ridge Communications P.O. Box 215 Palmerton, PA 18071 P. 610-826-9133 F. 610-826-9297 www.brctv.com Capstone Settlement, Inc. Craig Roberts 919 Main Street Stroudsburg, PA 18360 P. 570-664-8500 F. 570-507-8384 croberts@csititle.com www.csititle.com Citizens Savings Bank Deb Kakareka 1421 Pocono Boulevard Mount Pocono, PA 18344 P. 570-839-8891 F. 570-839-2238 dkakareka@citizens-savings.com www.citizens-savings.com County Concrete John Post 50 Rail Road Avenue, P.O. Box F Kenvil, NJ 07847 P. 973-584-7122 F. 973-584-4370 jpost@countyconcretenj.com www.countyconcretenj.com Cramer’s Home Building Centers Kyle Nasatka 320 North Courtland Street East Stroudsburg, PA 18301 P. 570-424-5953 F. 570-424-0437 knasatka@cramers.com www.cramers.com Culligan Water Conditioning Chris Wells 11 Jenna Drive Brodheadsville, PA 18322 P. 570-992-2800 F. 570-992-1312 cwells@yourwater.net

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=