National Industrial Transportation League (NITL) Membership Directory 2022

26 NATIONAL INDUSTRIAL TRANSPORTATION LEAGUE B Lew Bricker SmithAmundsen, LLC 150 North Michigan Avenue, Suite #3300 Chicago, IL 60601 P: (312) 894-3200 lbricker@salawus.com Gary Burns Sleep In Heavenly Peace 1403 Kelliwood Oaks Drive Katy, TX 77450-4349 P: (908) 904-7349 gmceburns@yahoo.com D Sandra Dearden Highroad Consulting, Ltd. 9011 Indianapolis Boulevard, Suite A Highland, IN 46322 P: (219) 838-3800 sandra@takehighroad.com H Brad Hildebrand Rail Transportation Logistics Consultant 15407 McGinty Road West, MS 78 Wayzata, MN 55391 P: (952) 742-0254 bdhildeleo@gmail.com Bradley Howell Lodestar Energy Group Three Riverway, Suite #1000 Houston, TX 77056 P: (713) 655-1860 bhowell@lodestar.energy.com L Eric Lausten Husch Blackwell Strategies 300 “M” Street SE, Suite #402 Washington, D.C. 20003 P: (202) 309-5054 elausten@hbstrategies.us M Jeannette Mannen Logistick, LLC 19880 State Line Road South Bend, IN 46637 P: (800) 758-5840 F: (770) 509-9612 jan@logistick.com Michael McDowell Johnson & Johnson 199 Grandview Road, South Building Skillman, NJ 08558 P: (440) 962-2569 mmcdowe3@its.jnj.com P Robert Pettit Gallagher-Presidio 6967 South River Gate Drive Salt Lake City, UT 84047 P: (801) 580-6495 F: (713) 667-1651 robert_pettit@ajg.com S Albert Schyman Akzo Nobel 535 Marriott Drive, Suite #500 Nashville, TN 37214 P: (302) 268-3051 albert.schyman@akzonobel.com Michael Segal Sappi North America 179 John Roberts Road South Portland, ME 04106-3201 P: (207) 854-7470 mike.segal@sappi.com T John Tarantino Coronet Cybersecurity P: (844) 926-7663 john.tarantino@coro.net MEMBERS AF F I L I ATES

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=