National Industrial Transportation League (NITL) Membership Directory 2022

25 2022 MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY David Libatique Senior Director, Legislative Affairs 425 South Palos Verdes Street San Pedro, CA 90731 P: (310) 732-3905 dlibatique@portla.org Gene Seroka Executive Director 425 South Palos Verdes Street San Pedro, CA 90731 P: (310) 732-3456 gene_seroka@portla.org Dijk Van Cargo Marketing Manager 425 South Palos Verdes Street San Pedro, CA 90731 P: (310) 732-3845 mvandijk@portla.org Port of New Orleans Peggy Grandpre Deputy Director, Marketing 1350 Port of New Orleans Place New Orleans, LA 70130 P: (504) 528-3215 peggy.grandpre@portnola.com Port of New Orleans is a modern multimodal gateway for global commerce delivering seamless, integrated logistics solutions between river, rail and road. Port NOLA has access to 30-plus major inland hubs such as Dallas, Memphis, Chicago and Canada via 14,500 miles of waterways, 6 Class I railroads and interstate roadways. Robert Landry Chief Commercial Officer 1350 Port of New Orleans Place New Orleans, LA 70130 P: (504) 528-3262 robert.landry@portnola.com U U.S. Dairy Export Council (NMPF) Jaime Castaneda Executive Vice President 2017 Wilson Boulevard, Suite #600 Arlington, VA 22201 P: (703) 243-6111 jcastaneda@nmpf.org Shawna Morris Executive Vice President 2017 Wilson Boulevard, Suite #600 Arlington, VA 22201 P: (703) 243-6111 smorris@usdec.org Tony Rice Trade Policy Manager 2017 Wilson Boulevard, Suite #600 P: (703) 243-6111 trice@usdec.org www.bm2freight.com Edna A. Rice, Executive Recruiters, Inc. is the world’s most accomplished executive search firm specializing in rail, transportation and mobility since 1988. From our offices in Texas and around the country, our recruiters possess industry-specific knowledge and expertise needed to consistently deliver exceptional results for both our clients and our candidates. www.ednarice.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=