National Industrial Transportation League (NITL) Membership Directory 2022

24 NATIONAL INDUSTRIAL TRANSPORTATION LEAGUE A American Forest & Paper Association Julie Landry Director Government Affairs 1101 “K” Street NW, Suite #700 Washington, D.C. 20005 P: (202) 463-2485 julie_landry@afandpa.org F Fertilizer Institute Justin Louchheim Director, Government Affairs 425 Third Street SW, Suite #950 Washington, D.C. 20036 P: (202) 805-2700 jlouchheim@tfi.org Andy O’Hare Vice President, Public Policy 425 Third Street SW, Suite #950 Washington, D.C. 20036 P: (202) 515-2704 aohare@tfi.org G Georgia Ports Authority Duke Acors Director, Strategic Operations P.O. Box 2406 Savannah, GA 31402 P: (912) 964-3888 dacors@gaports.com Wes Lanier Senior Director, Strategic Operations & Safety P.O. Box 2406 Savannah, GA 31402 P: (912) 964-3888 wlanier@gaports.com Cliff Pyron Chief Commercial Officer P.O. Box 2406 Savannah, GA 31402 P: (912) 964-3877 cpyron@gaports.com Green Coffee Association, Inc. Thomas Hartley President 110 Sheep Davis Road Pembroke, NH 03275 P: (603) 228-9400 thartley@hartleytrans.com Doreen Madigan Corporate Secretary 45 Broadway, Suite #1140 New York, NY 10006 P: (646) 924-4036 dmadigan@greencoffeeassociation.org Donald Pisano Director c/o American Coffee Corporation, 30 Montgomery Street, Suite #1250 Jersey City, NJ 07302 P: (201) 433-2807 dpisano@amcof.com Steve VonKolkow 110 West “A” Street, Suite #110 San Diego, CA 92101 P: (619) 338-8335 steve@ictcoffee.com P Port of Long Beach Cesar Sanchez Business Development Manager, 415 West Ocean Boulevard Long Beach, CA 90802 P: (562) 283-7752 cesar.sanchez@polb.com Port of Los Angeles Theresa Lopez Adams Director, Community Relations 425 South Palos Verdes Street San Pedro, CA 90731 P: (310) 732-3507 tadams-lopez@portla.org Eric Caris 425 South Palos Verdes Street San Pedro, CA 90731 P: (310) 732-3844 ecaris@portla.org Chris Chase Marketing Manager 425 South Palos Verdes Street San Pedro, CA 90731 P: (310) 732-3846 cchase@portla.org MEMBERS SUPPOR T I NG COMPAN I ES

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=