National Industrial Transportation League (NITL) Membership Directory 2022

22 NATIONAL INDUSTRIAL TRANSPORTATION LEAGUE Members By Company Name Nicholas DiMichael 1919 “M” Street NW, Suite #700 Washington, D.C. 20036 P: (202) 263-4108 nick.dimichael@thompsonhine.com Trans Audit, Inc. Vikki Van Vilet Senior Vice President, Sales & Marketing 11 Marshall Road, Suite #2-D Wappingers Falls, NY 12590 P: (703) 350-3192 vvanvliet@transaudit.com TranzAct Technologies, Inc. Dave Durtsche Senior Partner 360 West Butterfield Road, Suite #400 Elmhurst, IL 60126 P: (630) 833-6198 dad@tranzact.com Brent Michel Marketing Manager 360 West Butterfield Road, Suite #400 Elmhurst, IL 60126 P: (630) 530-6712 michelbrent@tranzact.com Michael Regan Chief, Relationship Development 360 West Butterfield Road, Suite #400 Elmhurst, IL 60126 P: (630) 833-0890 martranz@aol.com TrinityRail Mark Conley Senior Vice President, Sales 2525 Stemmons Freeway Dallas, TX 75207 P: (214) 589-8712 mark.conley@trin.net Tucker Company Worldwide, Inc. Ron Briggs National Sales 56 North Haddon Avenue Haddonfield, NJ 08033 P: (856) 317-9600 ron.briggs@tuckerco.com Bob Federico 56 North Haddon Avenue, 2nd Floor Haddonfield, NJ 08033 P: (856) 317-9600 bob.federico@tuckerco.com Kim Lathrop Accounting Manager 56 Haddon Avenue Haddonfield, NJ 08033 P: (856) 317-9600 kimberly.lathrop@tuckerco.com DeAnna Swinton Marketing Director 56 Haddon Avenue Haddonfield, NJ 08033 P: (856) 317-9600 deanna.swinton@tuckerco.com James Tucker President & COO 56 Haddon Avenue Haddonfield, NJ 08033 P: (800) 229-7780 jamest@tuckerco.com Jeffrey Tucker CEO 56 Haddon Avenue Haddonfield, NJ 08033 P: (856) 317-9600 jefft@tuckerco.com U UPS Thomas Jensen Senior Vice President – Transportation Policy 316 Pennsylvania Avenue SE, Suite #300 Washington, D.C. 20003 P: (202) 675-3356 tjensen@ups.com V Veolia North America – Regeneration Services Mike Bartholomew Director, Logistics & Supply Chain 209 East Atlantic Avenue Haddon Heights, NJ 08035 P: (856) 547-2730 mike.bartholomew@veolia.com Brian Burns Logistics Manager 131 Continental Drive, Suite #300 Newark, DE 19713 P: (302) 444-9174 brian.burns@veolia.com Alex Funk Supply Chain Manager 131 Continental Drive, Suite #300 Newark, DE 19713 P: (302) 444-9168 alexander.funk@veolia.com Denise Kopko Vice President Operations 131 Continental Drive, Suite #300 Newark, DE 19713 P: (302) 444-9175 denise.kopko@veolia.com Bill Schoenig East Region Logistics Manager 1 Eden Lane Flanders, NJ 07836 bill.schoenig@veolia.com Visual Pak Logistics Gene Maher Senior Vice President 1909 South Waikegan Road Waukegan, IL 60085 P: (224) 265-2855 gene.maher@vplogistics.com W Watco Companies Rick Webb CEO 315 West Third Street Pittsburg, KS 66762 P: (620) 231-2230 rwebb@watcocompanies.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=