National Industrial Transportation League (NITL) Membership Directory 2022

21 2022 MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY Members By Company Name Daren Gardner Sales Manager for Business Development 8235 Meadowbridge Road Mechanicsville, VA 23116 P: (804) 550-5469 dlgardner@qts.com Eric McMackin Director, Sales and Marketing 8235 Meadowbridge Road Mechanicsville, VA 23116 P: (804) 550-5430 mcmackej@qts.com Steven Witkowski Sales Manager 8235 Meadowbridge Road Mechanicsville, VA 23116 P: (804) 550-5430 srwitkowski@qts.com R Reagent Chemical & Research, Inc. Steve Bendig Vice President, Operations 1300 Post Oak Boulevard, Suite #680 Houston, TX 77056 P: (800) 972-3047 sbendig@reagentchemical.com Gail Molek 115 US Highway 202 Ringoes, NJ 08551 gmolek@reagentchemical.com RSI Logistics, Inc. David Cullen Vice President, Operations 950 West Valley Forge Road King of Prussia, PA 19406 P: (610) 783-1362 dcullen@rsilogistics.com RSI Logistics helps organizations improve their rail shipping. Our solutions include Logistics Services, Railcar Tracking & Management software, Rail Rate & Traffic Analysis software, Transloading, and ISO Tank Shipping. We make rail shipping simple, efficient, and cost effective. You can find us at www.rsilogistics.com or email info@rsilogistics.com. Andy Friel Assistant Vice President Customer Service and Support 4900 Montrose Avenue, Suite #200 Okemos, MI 48864 afriel@rsilogistics.com Linda Glauber Vice President, Marketing 950 West Valley Forge Road King of Prussia, PA 19406 P: (484) 831-5782 lglauber@rsilogistics.com Robert Tuchek President 2419 Science Parkway Okemos, MI 48864 P: (517) 908-3646 btuchek@rsilogistics.com S Sappi North America Michael Segal Director, Logistics and Operations Planning 179 John Roberts Road South Portland, ME 04106-3201 P: (207) 854-7470 mike.segal@sappi.com Shell Chemical, LP Chris Jackson Production Unit Logistics Manager 150 North Dairy Ashford Road Houston, TX 77079 P: (832) 337-6502 chris-c.jackson@shell.com Joe Kelley General Manager, Commercial Operations 150 North Dairy Ashford Road Houston, TX 77079 P: (832) 337-6502 joe.kelly@shell.com Shutterfly, Inc. Christopher Thompson 5005 Dean Lakes Boulevard Shakopee, MN 55379-2998 P: (612) 387-8409 thomps1105@gmail.com Solvay America, Inc. Joseph Beliotte 3737 Buffalo Speedway, Suite #800 Houston, TX 77098 joseph.beliotte@solvay.com Frank De Castro Purchasing Director, Domestic Transportation 3737 Buffalo Speedway Houston, TX 77098 P: (713) 525-6843 frank.decastro@solvay.com Siva Narayanan Global Logistics Director 3737 Buffalo Speedway, Suite #800 Houston, TX 77098 P: (609) 860-3404 siva.narayanan@solvay.com Eric Perko 3737 Buffalo Speedway, Suite #800 Houston, TX 77098 P: (713) 525-4048 eric.perko@solvay.com Strategic Wave Technology, Inc. Danielle Foder Senior Account Manager 1125 NW 12th Avenue Portland, OR 97209 P: (843) 422-0000 dfoder@stratwave.com Robert Nicholson President E-7205 Three Chimney Road Viroqua, WI 54665-7085 P: (843) 422-0000 swtbob@stratwave.com Lori Sandwall Logistics Analyst 1125 NW 12th Avenue, Suite #515 Portland, OR 97209 P: (843) 422-0000 lsandwall@stratwave.com Mary Stanberry 1125 NW 12th Avenue, Suite #515 Portland, OR 97209 mstanberry@stratwave.com T The Greenbrier Companies Thomas Jackson Senior Vice President, Marketing and Sales One Centerpointe Drive, Suite #200 Lake Oswego, OR 97035 P: (503) 937-1522 tom.jackson@gbrx.com Kurt Meckfessel Vice President Sales 1 Long Haven Lane Conroe, TX 77304 P: (503) 937-1522 kurt.meckfessel@gbrx.com Tim Schitter Vice President Sales One Centerpointe Drive, Suite #200 Lake Oswego, OR 97035 P: (503) 937-1522 tim.schitter@gbrx.com Thompson Hine Karyn Booth Partner 1919 “M” Street NW, Suite #700 Washington, D.C. 20036 P: (202) 263-4108 karyn.booth@thompsonhine.com Aimee DePew Legal Assistant 1919 “M” Street NW, Suite #700 Washington, D.C. 20036 P: (202) 263-4108 aimee.depew@thompsonhine.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=