National Industrial Transportation League (NITL) Membership Directory 2022

20 NATIONAL INDUSTRIAL TRANSPORTATION LEAGUE Members By Company Name Lise Fortin Manager, Logistics 2020 University, Suite #2190 Montreal, QC H3A 2A5 P: (514) 397-6114 Laura Hamilton Supervisor Logistics 427 North Shamrock Street East Alton, IL 62024-1197 P: (618) 258-3439 lghamilton@olin.com Marc Meketon Vice President One University Square Drive, Suite #100 Princeton, NJ 08540 P: (609) 520-2188 marc.meketon@oliverwyman.com Youssef Metyas 16290 Katy Freeway, Suite #600 Houston, TX P: (346) 275-6277 ymetyas@olin.com Brian Vain Director, Logistics Center, Excellence 490 Stuart Road NE Cleveland, TN 37312-4198 P: (423) 338-4836 bdvain@olin.com Alex Weir 350 Fourth Street Henderson, NV 89015 P: (702) 564-0306 aweir@olin.com OMYA, Inc. Sheldon Ellis Logistics Manager, Region Americas 9987 Carver Road, Suite #300 Cincinnati, OH 45242 P: (513) 387-4667 sheldon.ellis@omya.com Roger Reynolds Manager, Rail Services 39 Main Street Proctor, VT 05765 P: (802) 770-7310 roger.reynolds@omya.com P Packaging Corporation of America Bernardina Calabro Transportation Manager 1955 West Field Court Lake Forest, IL 60045 P: (847) 482-2018 bcalabro@packagingcorp.com Ross Corthell Director, Transportation 101 South Capitol Boulevard Boise, ID 83702 P: (208) 805-1410 rosscorthell@packagingcorp.com Douglas Grewe Transportation Analyst 1955 West Field Court Lake Forest, IL 60045 P: (847) 482-2972 dgrewe@packagingcorp.com Anthony Petrillo Transportation Operation Assistant Manager 1955 West Field Court Lake Forest, IL 60045 P: (847) 482-2221 apetrillo@packagingcorp.com Bruce Ridley Senior Vice President, EH&S and Operations 1 North Field Court Lake Forest, IL 60045 P: (847) 235-5440 baridley@packagingcorp.com Todd Stecko Director, Fiber Procurement & Supply Chain Optimization One North Field Court, Lake Forest, IL 60045 P: (847) 482-2018 tstecko@packagingcorp.com Brian Thompson Transportation Manager 1111 West Jefferson Street Boise, ID 83702 P: (208) 805-1418 brianthompson@packagingcorp.com Handel Van Manager, Packaging Supply Chain Optimization 1 North Field Court Lake Forest, IL 60045 P: (847) 482-2708 mvanhandel@packagingcorp.com Pinnacle Polymers Deneice Bercegeay Vice President Supply Chain One Pinnacle Avenue, P.O. Drawer E Garyville, LA 70051 P: (504) 382-4727 deneice@pinnaclepolymers.com Matthew Perry Transportation Manager One Pinnacle Avenue, P.O. Drawer E Garyville, LA 70051 P: (985) 535-2000 matthew.perry@pinnaclepolymers.com Princeton TMX Tony Davison Director, Sales 110 West Berry Street, Suite #1500 Fort Wayne, IN 46802 P: (260) 341-5017 tony.davison@princetontmx.com Princeton TMX, www.princetontmx.com, creates and supports Transportation Management Software for companies who ship their products via truck or rail. This solution, which integrates with any ERP, empowers shippers to focus their resources on exceptions, while providing management with the tools to better analyze and minimize transportation expenses. Tim Minnich CEO, President 110 West Berry Street, Suite #1500 Fort Wayne, IN 46802 P: (260) 437-5794 tim.minnich@princetontmx.com Prism Team Services Puffelen Van President 120 Silver Cloud Place Danville, CA 94526 P: (925) 838-1691 jere@prismlogistics.com Q Quality Transportation Services, Inc. Brendan Gallagher Sales Manager 8235 Meadowbridge Road Mechanicsville, VA 23116 P: (804) 517-0472 bjgallagher@qts.com QTS is a modern Rail Logistics Company providing expert services and state of the art software applications that enable industry leaders to effectively manage their rail program. Our offerings include shipment tracking, fleet management, EDI data exchanges, freight procurement, invoice auditing, and rail plant management. QTS: Called to Serve. Kevin Gallagher President 8235 Meadowbridge Road Mechanicsville, VA 23116 P: (804) 550-5430 kjgallagher@qts.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=