National Industrial Transportation League (NITL) Membership Directory 2022

19 2022 MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY Members By Company Name Logistick, Inc. Jeannette Mannen Senior Sales and Solutions Specialist 19880 State Line Road South Bend, IN 46637 P: (800) 758-5840 jan@logistick.com Lubrizol Jessie Lemerise Rail Mode Manager – The Lubrizol Corporation 29400 Lakeland Boulevard Wickliffe, OH 44092 P: (216) 447-6049 jessie.lemerise@lubrizol.com M Mallory Alexander International Logistics Mike Heaton Vice President, Global Business Development 4294 Suinnea Road Memphis, TN 38118 P: (901) 367-9400 mikeh@mallorygroup.com Tinamarie Newman Chief Commercial Officer 4294 Suinnea Road Memphis, TN 38118 P: (901) 367-9400 tinan@mallorygroup.com Melzana Wilson Vice President, Compliance 4294 Suinnea Road Memphis, TN 38118 P: (901) 367-9400 melziew@mallorygroup.com Midwestern Transit Service, Inc. David Taylor, CTB President 4367 East Seurat Road Ashley, IL 62808-3803 P: (618) 735-2233 dwtaylor@midwesterntransit.com N National Industrial Transportation League Karyn Booth NITL General Counsel Thompson Hine Law Firm 1919 “M” Street NW, Suite #700 Washington, D.C. 20036 P: (202) 263-4108 karyn.booth@thompsonhine.com E. Nancy O’Liddy Executive Director 10816 Town Center Boulevard, #516 Dunkirk, MD 20754-2708 P: (703) 524-5011 nancy.oliddy@nitl.org Ann Warner NITL Senior Policy Advisor and Lobbyist P: (202) 230-8017 ann@annwarnerllc.com NCH Corporation Matt Ehlinger Vice President Transportation 2727 Chemsearch Boulevard Irving, TX 75062 P: (972) 438-0646 matt.ehlinger@nch.com Rayse Ramsey Transportation Manager, North America 2727 Chemsearch Boulevard Irving, TX 75062 P: (972) 438-0446 rayseb.ramsey@nch.com Nestle Purina Petcare Company Damian DePietro Import/Export Manager One Checkerboard Square St. Louis, MO 63164 P: (314) 982-1154 damian.depietro@purina.nestle.com Monica Freeman Manager, Inbound Transportation One Checkerboard Square St. Louis, MO 63164 P: (314) 295-6052 monica.freeman@purina.nestle.com Antoinette Gilliam One Checkerboard Square St. Louis, MO P: (314) 982-5251 toni.gilliam@purina.nestle.com Travis Krous Director, Transportation One Checkerboard Square St. Louis, MO 63164 P: (314) 982-5281 travis.krous@purina.nestle.com Jeff Meyer One Checkerboard Square St. Louis, MO 63164 P: (314) 982-5252 jeffrey.meyer@purina.nestle.com Peter Spanos Vice President Logistics One Checkerboard Square St. Louis, MO 63164 P: (314) 982-5256 pete.spanos@purina.nestle.com O Occidental Chemical Corporation Kevin Crowder 117 Chapel Hill Drive Prosper, TX 75078 P: (972) 404-3717 kevin_crowder@oxy.com Martha Ehlinger 14555 Dallas Parkway, Suite #400 Houston, TX 75254 Candace Jaunzemis 14555 Dallas Parkway, Suite #400 Dallas, TX 75254 P: (972) 404-3782 candace_jaunzemis@oxy.com Heath Langford 14555 Dallas Parkway, Suite #400 Houston, TX 75254 P: (972) 404-3305 heath_langford@oxy.com Sonny Lee Manager Commercial Marine 14555 Dallas Parkway, Suite #400 Houston, TX 75254 P: (972) 404-3604 sonny_lee@oxy.com Tim O’Brien 14555 Dallas Parkway, Suite #400 Houston, TX 75254 tom_obrien@oxy.com Meridith Pearson Manager – Commercial Logistics 14555 Dallas Parkway, Suite #400 Dallas, TX 75254 P: (972) 404-3298 meridith_pearson@oxy.com Jack Rice Manager, Logistics 14555 Dallas Parkway, Suite #400 Dallas, TX 75254 P: (972) 404-3427 jack_rice@oxy.com Chance Rogers Manager Commercial Marine 5005 LBJ Freeway Dallas, TX 75244 P: (972) 404-3278 james_c._rogers@oxy.com Karenanne Stegmann Director Supply Chain 14555 Dallas Parkway, Suite #400 Dallas, TX 75254 P: (972) 404-4872 karenanne_stegmann@oxy.com Grant Wiltraut Manager Commercial Truck, Terminal and Warehouse 14555 Dallas Parkway, Suite #400 Houston, TX 75254 P: (972) 404-4144 grant_a._wiltraut@oxy.com Christi Young Director - Supply Chain 14555 Dallas Parkway, Suite #400 Houston, TX 75254 P: (972) 404-2064 christi_young@oxy.com Olin Corporation Chlor Alkali Division Tammy Cross Logistics Manager 490 Stuart Road NE Cleveland, TN 37312-4198 P: (423) 338-4836 tlcross@olin.com Amanda Davis Manager, Logistics 490 Stuart Road NE Cleveland, TN 37312-4198

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=