National Industrial Transportation League (NITL) Membership Directory 2022

18 NATIONAL INDUSTRIAL TRANSPORTATION LEAGUE Members By Company Name Rick Bishop Manager, Rail Transportation Sourcing 6400 Poplar Avenue Memphis, TN 38197 P: (901) 419-7461 rick.bishop@ipaper.com Linda Bramblett Director, Logistics, North America 6400 Poplar Avenue, Tower #1, #05-060 Memphis, TN 38197 P: (901) 419-7742 linda.bramblett@ipaper.com Ron Cribb Manager, Motor Carrier & Intermodal Sourcing 6400 Poplar Avenue Memphis, TN 38197 P: (901) 419-7059 john.cribb1@ipaper.com Debbie Downes Manager, Transportation Operations 6400 Poplar Avenue Memphis, TN 38197 P: (901) 419-8125 deborah.downes@ipaper.com Traci Hamilton Manager, Strategic Initiatives 6400 Poplar Avenue, Tower #1, #05-060 Memphis, TN 38197 P: (901) 419-8518 traci.hamilton@ipaper.com Marlon Jones Manager, International Distribution Operations 6400 Poplar Avenue Memphis, TN 38197 P: (901) 419-7515 marlon.jones@ipaper.com Brenda Jones 6400 Poplar Avenue, Tower #1, #05-060 Memphis, TN 38197 P: (202) 628-7258 brenda.jones@ipaper.com Charles Logan 1101 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Suite #200 Washington, D.C. 20004 P: (202) 628-7252 charles.logan@ipaper.com David Perry Manager, Motor Carrier & Intermodal Sourcing – IPG 6400 Poplar Avenue, Tower #1, #05-060 Memphis, TN 38197 P: (901) 419-8518 david.perry@ipaper.com Fred Towler Vice President, Supply Chain Operations 6400 Poplar Avenue Memphis, TN 38197 P: (901) 419-7155 fred.towler@ipaper.com Bill Travis Manager, Enterprise Distribution 6400 Poplar Avenue Memphis, TN 38197 P: (901) 419-3889 bill.travis@ipaper.com Shanon Wiley Rail Operations and Sourcing Manager 6400 Poplar Avenue, Tower #1, #05-015 Memphis, TN 38197 P: (901) 419-7594 shanon.wiley@ipaper.com J Johnson & Johnson Sales & Logistics Co., LLC Michael McDowell Transportation Sourcing Lead – Truckload 199 Grandview Road, South Building Skillman, NJ 08558 P: (908) 904-7349 mmcdowe3@its.jnj.com Jones-Hamilton Company Todd Lindhorst Corporate Manager, Supply Chain & Logistics 30354 Tracy Road Walbridge, OH 43465-9792 P: (419) 666-9838 tlindhorst@jones-hamilton.com K KaMin, LLC Gianluca Fedelini Vice President, Supply Chain 822 Huber Road Macon, GA 31217 P: (478) 750-5494 gianluca.fedelini@kaminllc.com Jack Thomas Export Logistics Manager 822 Huber Road Macon, GA 31217 P: (478) 750-5442 jack.thomas@kaminllc.com Kansas City Southern Ginger Adamiak Vice President Sales and Marketing Energy 427 West 12th Street Kansas City, MO 64105 gadamiak@kcsouthern.com Kelley Anderson Vice President Sales and Marketing – Automotive 427 West 12th Street Kansas City, MO 64105 kanderson@kcsouthern.com Mike Bilovesky Vice President Sales and Marketing Agriculture 427 West 12th Street Kansas City, MO 64105 mbilovesky@kcsouthern.com Tim Carr Senior Sales Account Executive 427 West 12th Street Kansas City, MO 64121 P: (816) 983-1773 tcarr@kcsouthern.com David Eaton Vice President Chemical Sales and Marketing Carload Manuel L. Barragán, #4850 Norte Col Hidalgo, NLE 64290 deaton@kcsms.com.mx Jennifer Fussell Assistant Vice President Chemical and Petroleum 427 West 12th Street Kansas City, MO 64105 P: (281) 465-5622 jfussell@kcsouthern.com Sara Garza Director, Marketing – Chemical and Petroleum Manuel L. Barragán, #4850 Norte Col Hidalgo, NLE 64290 sgarza@kcsms.com.mx Yesica Gloria Assistant Vice President Chemical and Petroleum Manuel L. Barragán, #4850 Norte Col Hidalgo, NLE 64290 ygloria@kcsms.com.mx Erik Hansen Vice President Sales and Marketing Intermodal 427 West 12th Street Kansas City, MO 64105 ehansen@kcsouthern.com Brett Jensen Assistant Vice President Sales & Marketing, Industrial and Consumer 427 West 12th Street Kansas City, MO 64105 P: (816) 983-1461 bjensen@kcsouthern.com Dana Mulch Director, Marketing – Industrial and Consumer 427 West 12th Street Kansas City, MO 64105 dmulch@kcsouthern.com Michael Naatz Executive Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer 427 West 12th Street Kansas City, MO 64105 P: (816) 983-1467 mnaatz@kcsouthern.com Gil Niesen Assistant Vice President Business Solutions 427 West 12th Street Kansas City, MO 64105 gniesen@kcsouthern.com L Lansdale Warehouse Co. Inc. 1330 North Broad Street Lansdale, PA 19446 P: (215) 855-8460 paul.delp@lansdalewarehouse.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=