National Industrial Transportation League (NITL) Membership Directory 2022

17 2022 MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY Members By Company Name Mikhail Tazhbanov Category Specialist Transportation and Logistics 22777 Springwoods Village Parkway, E.44B.351 Spring, TX 77389 P: (346) 334-1997 mikhail.tazhbanov@exxonmobil.com James Trevathan Americas Solids L & D Manager 22777 Springwoods Village Parkway, E.44B.351 Spring, TX 77389 P: (832) 625-4143 james.e.trevathan@exxonmobil.com Brandon Troup Americas Logistics and Distribution Manager 22777 Springwoods Village Parkway, E.44B.488 Spring, TX 77389 P: (832) 625-3938 brandon.m.troup@exxonmobil.com Michael Wendle Rail Planning and Operations Manager 22777 Springwoods Village Parkway, Energy 4, 3B.384 Spring, TX 77389 P: (713) 505-3193 michael.j.wendle@exxonmobil.com ExxonMobil Product Solutions Company Carole Bradley Procurement Manager – Rail Transportation and Logistics 22777 Springwoods Village Parkway Spring, TX 77389 P: (832) 625-3951 carole.a.bradley@exxonmobil.com Darryl Crawford ExxonMobil Global Service Company 22777 Springwoods Village Parkway Spring, TX 77389 P: (832) 625-7472 darryl.a.crawford@exxonmobil.com Brad DeVault Rail Category Specialist 22777 Springwoods Village Parkway Spring, TX 77589 P: (832) 624-3450 bradley.d.devault@exxonmobil.com ExxonMobil Oil Corp. – Marketing & Refining Michael Valenti Distribution Advisor 22777 Springwoods Village Parkway, E.44B-351 Spring, TX 77389 P: (832) 625-3938 F FedEx Trade Networks Transport & Brokerage, Inc. Cindy Allen Vice President, Regulatory Affairs & Compliance 6075 Poplar Avenue Memphis, TN 38119 P: (901) 684-4900 cindyallen@fedex.com Kulleen Hess-Harvey Senior Regulatory Compliance Specialist 2820 “B” Street NW Auburn, WA 98001 P: (253) 258-1650 kulleen_hess-harvey@ftn.fedex.com Janice Prezzato Director, Marketing & Customer Experience 6077 Primacy Parkway, Suite #253 Memphis, TN 38119 P: (901) 762-2540 Jerry Storey Managing Director Regulatory Compliance 6077 Primacy Parkway Memphis, TN 38119 P: (901) 427-6636 jerry_storey@ftn.fedex.com FTR Todd Tranausky 1720 North Kinser Pike Road Bloomington, IN 47404 P: (888) 988-1699 ttranausky@ftrintel.com Avery Vise 1720 North Kinser Pike Road Bloomington, IN 47404 avise@ftrintel.com G Georgia-Pacific LLC Dave Bennett Director BP Transportation & Logistics 133 Peachtree Street NE, 15th Floor Atlanta, GA 30303 P: (404) 652-4914 drbennet@gapac.com Christie Loucks Senior Director, Rail Logistics 133 Peachtree Street NE, 9th Floor Atlanta, GA 30303 P: (404) 652-5363 cmloucks@gapac.com Bill Lovick Director Transportation 133 Peachtree Street NE, 15th Floor Atlanta, GA 30303 P: (512) 694-0711 bill.lovick@gapac.com Alex McGee Director, Government Affairs 655 15th Street NW, Suite #475 Washington, D.C. 20005-5701 P: (202) 879-8555 Donald McKay Vice President & CFO 9011 Indianapolis Boulevard, Suite A Highland, IN 46322 P: (219) 838-3800 don@takehighroad.com Robert Pugh Vice President, Transportation & Logistics 133 Peachtree Street NE, 15th Floor Atlanta, GA 30303 P: (404) 652-4914 rtpugh@gapac.com George Robinson Director, Motor Carrier Logistics 133 Peachtree Street NE, 15th Floor Atlanta, GA 30303 P: (404) 652-5067 grobins@gapac.com H Hirschbach Motor Lines, Inc. Tom Grojean Chairman of the Board 2460 Kerper Boulevard Dubuque, IA 52001 P: (402) 404-2100 tom.grojean@hirschbach.com Brad Pinchuk President & CEO 2460 Kerper Boulevard Dubuque, IA 520010 P: (712) 203-1076 sara.henze@hirschbach.com Chris Schmitt President, Dedicated Division 2460 Kerper Boulevard Dubuque, IA 52001 P: (563) 451-4585 chris.schmitt@hirschbach.com Thomas Waskiewicz Senior Manager Logistics, Rail Five Westbrook Corporate Center Westchester, IL 60154 I Integrity Rail Partners, Inc. Richard Kloster President 1101 31st Street, Suite #200 Downers Grove, IL 60515 P: (847) 544-6760 rkloster1@yahoo.com Intelisent Todd Black Managing Director 597 North Mountain Road Newington, CT 06111 P: (800) 253-1944 todd.black@intelisent.com John Whittington Senior Manager, Business Solutions 16226 Fantasia Drive Tampa, FL 33624 P: (800) 253-1944 john.whittington@intelisent.com International Paper Julie Alsup Manager, Government Relations 1101 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Suite #200 Washington, D.C. 20004 P: (202) 628-7252 julie.alsup@ipaper.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=