National Industrial Transportation League (NITL) Membership Directory 2022

16 NATIONAL INDUSTRIAL TRANSPORTATION LEAGUE Members By Company Name Lora Smith Senior Manager, Corporate Marketing 935 de la Gauchetiere Street West Montreal, QC H3B 2M9 P: (543) 994-115 lora.smith@cn.ca Paul Tonsager Director – U.S. Business Development and Shortlines 935 de la Gauchetiere Street West Montreal, QC H3B 2M9 P: (888) 668-4626 Commercial Traffic Company Allan Miner President 12487 Plaza Drive Cleveland, OH 44130-1084 P: (216) 267-2000 officers@ctlogistics.com Since 1923, organizations have leveraged CT Logistics to provide global freight audit, payment and transportation management solutions. Partner with CT to design and implement customized supply chain and rate management solutions. CT’s Business Intelligence platform provides global spend visibility and data analysis using SOCII and ISO 9001:2015 certified processes. D David J. Joseph Company Joy Bradley International Trade Compliance Manager P.O. Box 1078 Cincinnati, OH 45201 P: (513) 419-6149 joy.lambert-bradley@djj.com Steve Cook Transportation Account Manager 659 Van Meter Street, Suite #530 Cincinnati, OH 45202 P: (513) 419-6141 steven.cook@djj.com Dan Dorsey General Manager, Private Fleet P.O. Box 1078 Cincinnati, OH 45201 P: (513) 419-6346 dan.dorsey@djj.com Ryan Eckert General Manager, Rail Equipment Group P.O. Box 1078 Cincinnati, OH 45201 P: (513) 419-6391 ryan.eckert@djj.com Adam Poling Transportation Account Manager 659 Van Meter Street, Suite #530 Cincinnati, OH 45202 P: (513) 419-6271 adam.poling@djj.com Trey Savage Vice President, Rail Group P.O. Box 1078 Cincinnati, OH 45201 P: (513) 419-6057 trey.savage@djj.com James Scharner Director, Transportation 300 Pike Street Cincinnati, OH 45202 P: (513) 419-6094 jim.scharner@djj.com DK Logistics, Inc. Doug Kratzberg President 615 Pinto Canyon Bandera, TX 78003 P: (832) 628-5406 dkratzberg@outlook.com DRT Transportation LLC Robert Kemp President 850 Helen Drive Lebanon, PA 17042 P: (717) 274-2871 rkemp@drttransportation.com Terry Roberts SW Regional Director of Sales 850 Helen Drive Lebanon, PA 17042 P: (717) 274-2878 troberts@drttransportation.com E Escalation Consultants, Inc. Keith Nestman 4 Professional Drive, Suite #129 Gaithersburg, MD 208789 P: (301) 977-7459 keithn@escalationconsultants.com Cory Roman Director, IT 4 Professional Drive, Suite #129 Gaithersburg, MD 20879 P: (301) 977-7459 coryr@escalationconsultants.com Jay Roman President 4 Professional Drive, Suite #129 Gaithersburg, MD 20879 P: (301) 977-7459 jayr@escalationconsultants.com Exxon Mobil Product Solutions Company Carl Cox Americas Liquids Logistics and Distribution Manager 22777 Springwoods Village Parkway, E.44B.351 Spring, TX 77389 P: (225) 726-1004 carl.a.cox@exxonmobil.com Charles Fontenot Global Marine Advisor 22777 Springwoods Village Parkway, E.44B.387 Spring, TX 77389 P: (832) 624-7735 Joshua Giffin 22777 Springwoods Village Parkway, E.44B.351 Spring, TX 77389 joshua.c.giffin@exxonmobil.com Joel Hankins Rail Operations Planner 22777 Springwoods Village Parkway, Energy 4 Spring, TX 77389 P: (832) 624-0839 joel.f.hankins@exxonmobil.com Kaz Hao Americas Logistics Manager 22777 Springwoods Village Parkway, E.44B.351 Spring, TX 77389 P: (346) 831-4178 kaz.hao@exxonmobil.com Jeremy Hendershot Americas Outbound T&L Category Procurement Manager 22777 Springwoods Village Parkway, E.44B.351 Spring, TX 77389 P: (832) 624-2956 jeremy.l.hendershot@exxonmobil.com Damian Moynihan North America Logistics Manager 22777 Springwoods Village Parkway, E.44B.351 Spring, TX 77389 P: (832) 625-8173 damian.moynihan@exxonmobil.com Jimmy Munn 22777 Springwoods Village Parkway, E.44B.351 Spring, TX 77389 P: (832) 625-3938 jimmy.munn@exxonmobil.com Leo Panaev Project Advisor 22777-J Springwoods Village Parkway, #120 Spring, TX 77386 P: (225) 772-7367 Ryan Pfister 22777 Springwoods Village Parkway Spring, TN 77389 P: (832) 624-7887 ryan.g.pfister@exxonmobil.com Daniel Shroyer Business Support Supervisor, Rail Planning & Operations 22777 Springwoods Village Parkway, E.44B.351 Spring, TX 77389 P: (832) 625-3938 daniel.shroyer@exxonmobil.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=