National Industrial Transportation League (NITL) Membership Directory 2022

15 2022 MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY Members By Company Name Chemours Company Kevin Acker Director, Land Transportation Americas 1007 Market Street, Room #520-6 Wilmington, DE 19801 P: (302) 773-2270 kevin.g.acker@chemours.com John Amoroso Sourcing & Logistics Senior Consultant 1007 Market Street, Room #12069-F Wilmington, DE 19899 P: (302) 773-2516 john.d.amoroso@chemours.com Sergio Cantarero Category Manager – Logistics Lubricants 6001 Bollinger Canyon Road, CH San Ramon, CA 94583 P: (925) 842-0406 sergio.cantarero@chevron.com Brian Dailey Global Emergency Response Competency Leader 1007 Market Street, Room #5056-A Wilmington, DE 19899 P: (302) 773-2702 brian.k.dailey-1@chemours.com Daniel Devine Manager Field Services & Operations 6001-L Bollinger Canyon Road, #3008 San Ramon, CA 94583-0771 P: (925) 842-8729 dandevine@chevron.com Connie Goodman-Layne Manager, North America Logistics 1500 Louisiana Street Houston, TX 77002 P: (832) 854-3387 conniemgoodman@chevron.com Erin Kerrigan Planning and Optimization Analyst 6001 Bollinger Canyon Road San Ramon, CA 94583 P: (925) 842-0608 erin.kerrigan@chevron.com Eric Long 1007 Market Street, Room #5056-A Wilmington, DE 19899 P: (302) 773-0258 eric.long@chemours.com William Maduzia Coordinator, Legislative & Regulation P.O. Box 6071 San Ramon, CA 94583-0771 P: (925) 842-8659 wmbv@chevron.com Robert Marine Category Manager – Truck 1007 Market Street, 3rd Floor Wilmington, DE 19899 P: (302) 773-2260 robert.marine@chemours.com Randolph Martin Senior Consultant – Hazardous Materials Distribution 1007 Market Street, Room #518-3 Wilmington, DE 19899 P: (302) 773-2266 randolph.martin@chemours.com Troy Miller Sourcing and Logistics Specialist 1007 Market Street, Room #3090-A Wilmington, DE 19899 P: (302) 773-2242 troy.miller@chemours.com Robert Norwood Global Transportation Safety & Compliance Specialist 4800 Fournace Place, Room BAX #639-B Bellaire, TX 77401-2325 P: (713) 432-3355 rcno@chevron.com Amanda Perez Distribution and Logistics Team Leader Highway 361 Ingleside, TX 78362 P: (361) 441-9477 amanda.l.vasquez@chemours.com Mary Pileggi Procurement & Logistics Director – Fluoroproducts 1007 Market Street, Room #858-14 Wilmington, DE 19899 P: (302) 773-2702 mary.l.pileggi@chemours.com David Sekula Category Manager – Ocean & Air 1007 Market Street, Room #3086 Wilmington, DE 19899 P: (302) 773-3341 david.sekula@chemours.com Brian Thomas Rail Scheduler 1500 Louisiana Street Houston, TX 77002 P: (832) 854-5229 btsz@chevron.com Georgia Wallinger Rail System Leasing Negotiator P.O. Box 6071 San Ramon, CA 94583 P: (925) 842-8887 geaw@chevron.com Leor Wellington Transportation Management Specialist 1500 Louisiana Street Houston, TX 77002 P: (832) 854-3718 leor.wellington@chevron.com CIT Rail Patrick Baxter Vice President 30 South Wacker, Suite #2900 Chicago, IL 60606 P: (312) 906-5733 patrick.baxter@cit.com Donald Bradley Senior Vice President Strategic Marketing 30 South Wacker, Suite #2900 Chicago, IL 60606 P: (312) 906-5733 donald.bradley@cit.com Brad Giffin Chief Mechanical Officer 30 South Wacker, Suite #2900 Chicago, IL 60606 P: (312) 906-5733 brad.giffin@cit.com John Glynn Senior Vice President Leasing 30 South Wacker, Suite #2900 Chicago, IL 60606 P: (312) 906-5733 john.glynn@cit.com Jeff Haden Director, Financial Operations 30 South Wacker, Suite #2900 Chicago, IL 60606 P: (312) 906-5733 jeff.haden@cit.com Jeff Lytle President, CIT Rail 30 South Wacker, Suite #2900 Chicago, IL 60606 P: (312) 906-5733 jeff.lytle@cit.com CN Rossana Carcamo Director, Sales – USA 935 de la Gauchetiere Street West Montreal, QC H3B 2M9 P: (888) 668-4626 rossana.carcamo@cn.ca Derbhla Dunne 935 de la Gauchetiere Street West Montreal, QC H3B 2M9 P: (888) 668-4626 derbhla.dunne@cn.ca Kelly Levis 935 de la Gauchetiere Street West Montreal, QC H3B 2M9 P: (514) 399-8316 kelly.levis@cn.ca Fiona Murray Vice President, Industrial Products 935 de la Gauchetiere Street West, Floor #10 Montreal, QC H3B 2M9 P: (514) 399-6588 fiona.murray@cn.ca Buck Rogers Vice President Petroleum and Chemicals/Sales and Marketing 250050 Lantz Way Rocky View County, AB T1Z 0A8 P: (403) 798-2158 buck.rogers@cn.ca Jean-Jacques Ruest Executive Vice President and CMO 935 de la Gauchetiere Street West Montreal, QC H3B 2M9 P: (514) 399-6734 jeanjacques.ruest@cn.ca

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=