National Industrial Transportation League (NITL) Membership Directory 2022

14 NATIONAL INDUSTRIAL TRANSPORTATION LEAGUE Members By Company Name American Truck & Rail Audits, Inc. Cont’d Trey Clapsaddle Truck Auditor P.O. Drawer 278 North Little Rock, AR 72115 P: (501) 771-1944 tclapsaddle@amtr.com Genie Crooms Chief Operating Officer P.O. Drawer 278 North Little Rock, AR 72115 P: (501) 771-1944 gcrooms@amtr.com Kelly Kirkpatrick-Lee Truck Audits Manager P.O. Drawer 278 North Little Rock, AR 72115 P: (501) 771-1944 kkirkpatrick@amtr.com John Ladd Truck Audits Manager P.O. Drawer 278 North Little Rock, AR 72115 P: (501) 771-1944 jladd@amtr.com Tyler Limbaugh Truck Auditor P.O. Drawer 278 North Little Rock, AR 72115 P: (501) 771-1944 tlimbaugh@amtr.com Monica Poyner Rail Audits Manager P.O. Drawer 278 North Little Rock, AR 72115 P: (501) 771-1944 mpoyner@amtr.com Shan Scott Truck Auditor P.O. Drawer 278 North Little Rock, AR 72115 P: (501) 771-1944 dscott@amtr.com Troy Smith Rail Auditor P.O. Drawer 278 North Little Rock, AR 72115 P: (501) 771-1944 tsmith@amtr.com Alyssa Traylor P.O. Box 278 North Little Rock, AR 72115 P: (501) 771-1944 atraylor@amtr.com John Via Chief Sales Officer P.O. Drawer 278 North Little Rock, AR 72115 P: (501) 753-5871 jvia@amtr.com Dee Wickliffe Assistant Rail Audits Manager P.O. Drawer 278 North Little Rock, AR 72115 P: (501) 771-1944 dwickliffe@amtr.com Anacostia Rail Holding Company Eric Jakubowski Vice President & Chief Commercial Officer 224 South Michigan Avenue Chicago, IL 60604 P: (312) 341-1026 ejakubowski@anacostia.com Armada Meredith Neizer Senior Vice President, Operations 641 Alpha Drive Pittsburgh, PA 15238 P: (412) 447-6040 mneizer@armada.net B BassTech International Lori Fellmer Vice President Logistics/Carrier Management 400 Kelby Street Fort Lee, NJ 07024 P: (201) 569-8686 lfellmer@basstechintl.com C Canadian Pacific Railway Elizabeth Hucker Managing Director, Marketing Building #1, 7550 Ogden Dale Road SE Calgary, AB T2C 4X9 P: (888) 333-6370 elizabetg_hucker@cpr.ca Robert Taylor Vice President Government Relations Building #1, 7550 Ogden Dale Road SE Calgary, AB T2C 4X9 P: (888) 333-6370 robert_taylor@cpr.ca Carbochem Inc. Gavin Kahn Owner 308 East Lancaster Avenue Wynnewood, PA 19096 P: (610) 645-9200 gavin.kahn@carbohem.com Cargill, Inc. Jeannie Artley Enterprise Process Manager 15407 McGinty Road West, MS 61 Minneapolis, MN 55440 P: (952) 742-5366 jeannie_artley@cargill.com Jacqueline Bailey North American Regional Transportation Lead, CTL 15407 McGinty Road West Wayzata, MN 55391 P: (952) 742-2773 jackie_bailey@cargill.com Jayleen Farver 15407 McGinty Road West, MS 78 Wayzata, MN jayleen_farver@cargill.com Dan Gilbert Truck Lead – North America Attn: 16(905) 503-43286, P.O. Box 6034 Fargo, ND 58108-6034 P: (952) 742-6551 dan_gilbert@cargill.com Brad Hildebrand Global Rail Lead, Transportation Logistics 15407 McGinty Road West, MS 78 Wayzata, MN 55391 P: (952) 742-0254 brad_hildebrand@cargill.com Dan Miller North American Regional Container Lead 15407 McGinty Road West, MS 78 Wayzata, MN 55391 P: (952) 984-7705 d_miller@cargill.com Sean Ritchie North American Operations Lead 825 East Douglas Avenue Wichita, KS 67202 P: (316) 291-5575 sean_ritchie@cargill.com George Schember Vice President Transportation & Logistics 15407 McGinty Road West, MS 78 Wayzata, MN 55391 P: (952) 742-5031 george_schember@cargill.com David Stephenson Global Warehouse Terminal Lead 15407 McGinty Road West, MS 78 Wayzata, MN 55391 david_stephenson@cargill.com Seth Still 15407 McGinty Road West, MS 78 Wayzata, MN 55391 P: (952) 742-4818 seth_still@cargill.com CF Industries Sales LLC Mike Hamm Director, Rail 4 Parkway North, Suite #400 Deerfield, IL 60015-2590 P: (847) 405-2860 mhamm@cfindustries.com Danny Ikonich Manager, Truck Logistics 4 Parkway North, Suite #400 Deerfield, IL 60015-2590 P: (847) 405-2461 dikonich@cfindustries.com Amanda Pascavage Director Rail 4 Parkway North, Suite #400 Deerfield, IL 60015-2590 P: (847) 405-2457 apascavage@cfindustries.com Pete Rucks Manager, Leased & Rail Equipment 4 Parkway North, Suite #400 Deerfield, IL 60015-2590 P: (847) 436-6711 prucks@cfindustries.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=