National Industrial Transportation League (NITL) Membership Directory 2022

13 2022 MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY A AllTranstek, LLC Diane Carr Account Manager 1101 31st Street, Suite #200 Downers Grove, IL 60515 P: (630) 829-9464 carr@alltranstek.com Jerry Charaska Director Field Operations 5231 West 13th Street Road Greeley, CO 80634 P: (970) 356-4407 jcharaska@alltranstek.com Marv Hughes Senior Vice President, Sales & Marketing 1101 31st Street, Suite #250 Downers Grove, IL 60515 P: (630) 829-9485 John Kennedy Senior Vice President, Field Operations/Switching 1101 31st Street, Suite #200 Downers Grove, IL 60515 P: (281) 620-9905 Jan Marino Manager, Business Development 1101 31st Street, Suite #200 Downers Grove, IL 60515 P: (847) 544-6760 marino@alltranstek.com Nicole Ross 1101 West 31st Street, Suite #200 Downers Grove, IL 60515 P: (630) 743-2364 levross@alltranstek.com Andrew Schaffer Chief Operating Officer 1101 31st Street, Suite #200 Downers Grove, IL 60515 P: (814) 771-4621 Dave Schieszler National Marketing Manager 1101 31st Street, Suite #200 Downers Grove, IL 60515 P: (773) 332-7512 Jeff Wilson President 1101 31st Street, Suite #200 Downers Grove, IL 60515 P: (630) 829-9442 jwilson@alltranstek.com American Forest & Paper Association Michael Blume 1101 “K” Street NW, Suite #700 Washington, D.C. 20005 P: (202) 463-2465 michael_blume@afandpa.org Julie Landry Director, Government Affairs 1101 “K” Street NW, Suite #700 Washington, D.C. 20005 P: (202) 463-2465 julie_landry@afandpa.org Christopher Mitton Manager, Government Affairs 1101 “K” Street NW, Suite #700 Washington, D.C. 20005 P: (202) 463-5468 American Truck & Rail Audits, Inc. Monika Bailey Rail Auditor P.O. Drawer 278 North Little Rock, AR 72115 P: (501) 771-1944 mbailey@amtr.com AMTR is the nation’s premier provider of afterpayment freight auditing services. We work with shippers to recover overcharges and reduce future freight spend using a Smart Auditing® approach. With specialties in rail and truck, our expert auditors are enabled by leading-edge IT tools, a deep knowledge of transportation rules and client shipping patterns/products, and close, long-term working relationships with carriers. Summer Bartczak, PhD Chief Executive Officer P.O. Drawer 278 North Little Rock, AR 72115 P: (501) 771-1944 sbartczak@amtr.com Niki Bolton Senior Truck Auditor & Executive Projects Officer P.O. Drawer 278 North Little Rock, AR 72115 P: (501) 771-1944 nbolton@amtr.com MEMBERS BY COMPANY

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=