Missouri Concrete Association 2021 Membership Directory

24 MISSOURI CONCRETE ASSOCIATION READY MIXED CONCRETE DIVISION missouri concrete association SCOTT'S CONCRETE 210 Gobbler Road Camdenton, MO 65020 Ph: (573) 346-2450 or (888) 346-2450 Dispatch: (573) 317-0921 Fax: (573) 346-5026 E-mail: jane@scottsconcrete.biz Website: www.scottsconcrete.biz Product: Ready Mixed Concrete; Concrete Polishing Key Personnel: Jane Martin, President; Scott Martin, Vice President; Danny Ealy, General Manager; Jim Wills, Manager SPRINGFIELD READY MIX 2836 West Division Street Springfield, MO 65802 Ph: (417) 862-9203 Fax: (417) 866-1666 Website: www.springfieldrm.com E-mail: info@springfieldrm.com Product: Ready Mixed Concrete Key Personnel: David Calhoun, Aaron Harless, Gary Cotter, Calob Cotner STEWART-MORRISON REDI-MIX, INC. 1814 Porter Wagoner Road P.O. Box 30 West Plains, MO 65775 Ph: (417) 256-8171 Fax: (417) 256-1687 Product: Ready Mixed Concrete Key Personnel: Travis Morrison, tmorrison@smredimix.com; Michael Curtis, mcurtis@smredimix.com T TABLE ROCK ASPHALT CONSTRUCTION COMPANY, INC. P.O. Box 1165 Branson, MO 65616 Ph: (417) 334-2144 or (417) 739-2684 Fax: (417) 334-2157 Website: www.tracmaterials.com Products: Ready Mixed Concrete; Asphalt Paving; Crushed Stone Products; Washed Gravel Products Key Personnel: Jim David, General Manager, david@tracmaterials.com; Joel Simmons, Vice President, jsimmons@tracmaterials.com; Jasen Thomas, Sales Manager, jthomas@tracmaterials.com; Jesse Smith, Plant Manager, jsmith@tracmaterials.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=