Missouri Concrete Association 2022 Membership Directory

40 MISSOURI CONCRETE ASSOCIATION ASSOCIATE DIVISION missouri concrete association SIMPSON MATERIALS COMPANY, LLC P.O. Box 250 Valley Park, MO 63088 Ph: (636) 343-4944 Fax: (636) 343-4492 Email: tsimpson@simpsonmaterials.com Website: www.simpsonmaterials.com Products: Meramec Sand & Gravel, MoDOT Approved Material Available; Meramec Sand & Gravels Limestone; Topsoil and Fill Dirt Key Personnel: Mark T. Simpson, President; Tom M. Simpson SOLOMON COLORS 4050 Color Plant Road P.O. Box 8288 Springfield, IL 62791 Ph: (217) 522-3112 Website: www.solomoncolors.com Product: Iron Oxide Pigments for Concrete: Granular, Liquid and Dry color, Automated Dispensing Equipment. Solomon Ultra Fiber 500: Cellulose micro fibers, Automated Fiber Dispensing System. Brickform & Legacy Decorative Concrete Products: Color Hardener, Antique Release, Sealers, Cure and Seals, Stamps, Concrete Stains. Lythic Products: Day 1 Finishing Aid, Concrete Polishing Densifier and Protector. Key Personnel: Steve Johnson – Ready Mix Sales, Brickform Sales (217) 416-5595 sjohnson@solomoncolors.com; Shawn Scott – Concrete Products Sales (630) 262-9945 sscott@solomoncolors.com STANDLEY BATCH SYSTEMS, INC. 505 Aquamsi Street P.O. Box 800 Cape Girardeau, MO 63702-0800 Ph: (800) 325-8084 Email: markh@standleybatch.com Website: www.standleybatch.com Products: Material Handling Equipment; Batching Equipment; Rapid Hi-Speed Pan Mixers; Color Dispensing System; Component Parts & Service; Polarmatic Heating Systems Key Personnel: Mark Hoffman SUTTON TRUCKING P.O. Box 268 Lee’s Summit, MO 64063 Office:(816) 380-4747 Dispatch: 1-(800) 832-1080/(816) 430-5347 Fax : (816) 430-5590 Products: Bulk Tank, Flatbed, End Dump and Superdump Key Personnel: Sam Thudium, Regional Sales Manager, (660) 247-0797, samt@suttontrucking. com; Cody Sutton, Vice President of Sales, (816) 804-3883, csutton@suttontrucking.com W WHITE TANK & TRUCK REPAIR P.O. Box 469 Belleville, IL 62222 Ph: (618) 234-6689 Fax: (618) 234-0178 Email: jwhite@whitetank-inc.com Website: www.whitetank-inc.com Products: Gardner Denver Blowers; T/D. Truck Blowers; Hydraulic Accessories; and Pneumatic Conveying Accessories Key Personnel: Dave Hankammer, Blower/ Trailer Sales; Clay Suttter, Shop Foreman; Jeff White, Operations Manager/Blower Sales; Rhonda White, Office Manager

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=