Missouri Concrete Association 2022 Membership Directory

38 MISSOURI CONCRETE ASSOCIATION ASSOCIATE DIVISION missouri concrete association MOHAN INDUSTRIES LTD. P.O. Box 106 O’Fallon, MO 63385 Ph: (314) 406-9698 Fax: (636) 463-5043 Products: Synthetic Fibers (Micro thru Macro – including Tuff Strand); Fritz-Pak; Ankem Truck Wash; Bekaert Steel Fibers Key Personnel: Bob Mohan, President; Dan Bredeman, (816) 810-9160, Affiliate DBI - Western Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska THE MONARCH CEMENT COMPANY P.O. Box 1000 Humboldt, KS 66748-1000 Ph: (800) 362-0570 Website: www.monarchcement.com Product: Portland Cement - Monarch Masonry Cement Key Personnel: Walter H. Wulf, Jr., Chair; Kent Webber, President, kent.webber@ monarchcement.com; Jay Taff, District Sales Manager, MO Representative, jay.taff@ monarchcement.com; Joan Perez, Vice PresidentMarketing, joan.perez@monarchcement.com; Doug Sommers, Vice President-Sales, doug. sommers@monarchcement.com; Camille Leonard, Traffic Manager; Joe Hug, Technical Service Manager, joe.hug@monarchcement.com O OZINGA CEMENT 19001 Old LaGrange Road Mokena, IL 60448 Ph: (314) 974-5095 Website: www.ozinga.com Products: Grand Slag, Silica Fume Key Personnel: Ben Franklin, benfranklin@ozinga.com; Herb Moeckel, herbmoeckel@ozinga.com P PETERBILT OF SPRINGFIELD 3026 North Mulroy Road Strafford, MO 65757 Ph: (417) 865-5355 Fax: (417) 865-2515 Email: csaisai@tlgtrucks.com Product: Peterbilt Trucks Key Personnel: Chris Sai Sai, Manager; Kent Herring, Vocational Sales Representative; Madison Bledsoe, Parts Manager; Matt Moore, Service Manager; Bryan Danielson, Body Shop Manager R ROMIX INCORPORATED P.O. Box 1110, 3608 Liston Lane Colleyville, TX 76034 Ph: (800) 331-2243 or (817) 685-0006 Fax: (817) 685-0877 Email: cliffanderson@romixchem.com Website: www.romixchem.com Products: Romix specializes in tested and proven biodegradable concrete removing detergents and brushes and handles – bulk systems and sprayer systems. Key Personnel: Kyle Boatner, MO Distributor – Professional Wash Systems (573) 785-3808; Cliff Anderson, Vice President Marketing

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=