Missouri Concrete Association 2022 Membership Directory

2022 MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY 37 ASSOCIATE DIVISION missouri concrete association MASTER BUILDERS SOLUTIONS 23700 Chagrin Boulevard Cleveland, OH 44122-5554 Ph: (800) 627-2929 (216) 839-7500 Products: Glenium, Rheobuild, Polyheed, Delvo Navitis 33 Extreme Paving Mobility, Master Fibers, Engineered Products for Better Finishability, Pumpability & Predictability, Workability Retention Admixtures; SelfConsolidating Admixtures, Leading World Wide Chemical Sales Ability Key Personnel: St. Louis – Dan Bobrowski, Regional Manager, dan.bobrowski@mbccgroup.com; David Barnes, Territory Manager, david.barnes@mbcc-group.com; Kansas City – Danial Key, Territory Manager, danial. key@mbcc-group.com; Brian Swetska, brian.swetska@mbcc-group.com McNEILUS TRUCK & MANUFACTURING, INC. 524 East Highway Street P.O. Box 70 Dodge Center, MN 55927 Ph: (507) 374-6321 Website: www.mcneiluscompanies.com Products: Concrete Mixers, Mixer Truck Packages, Service, Drums and Replacement Parts for all makes and models Key Personnel: Matt Peterson, Regional Sales Manager, (507) 993-2707, mattpeterson@mcneilusco.com MEYER LABORATORY, INC. 2401 NW Jefferson Blue Springs, MO 64015 Ph: (816) 228-4433 Fax: (816) 229-4604 Website: www.meyerlab.com Email: mburns@meyerlab.com Products: Concrete Removers, Fleet Wash, Form Oil, Aluminum Brighteners Key Personnel: Matt Burns, Midwest Concrete Director, (785) 201-8597 MISSOURI/KANSAS CHAPTER AMERICAN CONCRETE PAVEMENT ASSOCIATION 15700 College Boulevard, Suite #103 Lenexa, KS 66219 Ph: (913) 381-2251 or (800) 288-5978 Fax: (913) 381-4958 Website: www.moksacpa.com Product: Concrete Pavement Association Key Personnel: Cindy Allen, Adm. Coordinator, (913) 961-5793, cindy@moksacpa.com; Jesse Jonas, P.E., Director of Engineering, (314) 575-1586, jesse@moksacpa.com; Mark Shelton, P.E., Field Engineer, (573) 380-4125, mark@mokscacpa.com EASTERN MISSOURI St. Louis Office Ph: (314) 575-1586 Key Personnel: Jesse Jonas, P.E., Director of Engineering, jesse@moksapca.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=