Missouri Concrete Association 2022 Membership Directory

36 MISSOURI CONCRETE ASSOCIATION ASSOCIATE DIVISION missouri concrete association ISE LOGIK INDUSTRIES, INC. 5635 Iron Works Road Theodore, AL 36581 Ph: (585) 474-3553 Website: www.iselogik.com Products: MVRA 900 - Moisture Vapor Reduction Admixture; CWPA 800 - Concrete Water Proofing Admixture Key Personnel: Dean Craft, (585) 474-3553, decraft@iselogik.com; David Seland, (601) 447-1370, dpseland@iselogik.com; Bill Roper, (720) 630-0943, broper@iselogik.com; Larry Nelson, larryn@enduracon.com K KIMBLE/CONTINENTAL MIXER COMPANY 1951 Reiser Avenue SE New Philadelphia, OH 44663 Ph: (330) 308-6700 Fax: (330) 339-0055 Email: dleggett@kimblemixer.com Website: www.kimblemixer.com Product: Truck Mounted Mixers Key Personnel: Derek Leggett (330) 204-2838 M MAGRUDER LIMESTONE COMPANY 255 Watson Road Troy, MO 63379 Ph: (636) 528-4180 Fax: (636) 528-8928 Website: www.magrudercompanies.com Email: srowland@magrudercompanies.com Product: Limestone Key Personnel: Shelby Rowland, Sales MARCOTTE SYSTEMS 334 McNatt Road Neosho, MO 64850 Ph: (214) 986-1398 Website: www.marcottesystems.com Email: clay.bowman@marcottesystems.com Product: Batching/Dispatching/GPS Key Personnel: Clay Bowman, Director of Sales, U.S. MARTIN MARIETTA KANSAS CITY, LLC 7381 West 133rd Street, Suite #401 Overland Park, KS 66213-4776 Ph: (913) 390-8396 Fax: (913) 390-6476 Website: www:martinmarietta.com Product: Aggregates Key Personnel: Sam Fuller, Senior Sales Representative, samfuller@martinmarietta. com; Matt Rosenthal, Vice President/ General Manager - Kansas City District, matt.rosenthal@martinmarietta.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=