Missouri Concrete Association 2022 Membership Directory

32 MISSOURI CONCRETE ASSOCIATION ASSOCIATE DIVISION missouri concrete association CARBONCURE TECHNOLOGIES, INC. 42 Payzant Avenue Dartmouth, NS, B3A 1K7 Ph: (844) 407-0032 Website: www.carboncure.com Products: Easy-to-adopt technology that enables concrete producers to use captured carbon dioxide to produce reliable low-carbon concrete mixes. Key Personnel: Ted Jones, PE, Regional Sales Director, (830) 832-8560, tjones@carboncure.com, (303) 905-6946; Ada Ling, Account Executive, (604) 417-9308, aling@carboncure.com CENTRAL PLAINS CEMENT COMPANY 15100 East Courtney Atherton Road Sugar Creek, MO 64058 Ph: (888) 748-7282 Website: www.centralplainscement.com Products: Portland Cement: Type 1L, Type 1S, Type III and Slag; Portland Blended Cements Key Personnel: Kameron Williams, Vice President Sales & Marketing; Peter Jabbour, Territory Manager; Scott Navarro, Territory Manager Springfield Terminal CENTRAL POWERS SYSTEMS & SERVICES 9200 Liberty Drive Liberty, MO 64068 Ph: (816) 781-8070 Website: www.cpower.com Products: Detroit Diesel Engines, Allison on and off Highway transmissions, MTU engines, Doosan, Liebherr, Dynapac, Wacker Neuson, Bell, Sany, Diamond Z Key Personnel: Jeff Biles, Heavy Equipment Sales Manager, jeff.biles@cpower.com; Mike Wettstein, Allison Product Support Manager, mike.wettstein@cpower.com CHRYSO 3958 Ruger Drive Royse City, TX 75189 Ph: (573) 890-0248 Website: www.chrysoinc.com Email: david.rau@chrysoinc.com Products: Concrete Admixtures and Fibers Key Personnel: David Rau, Missouri Technical Sales Representative, David.rau@chrysoinc.com, (573) 890-0248; Rob Musseman, OK, MO, KS Area Sales Manager, Robert.musseman@chrysoinc.com, (918) 691-4368 COMMAND ALKON 6750 Crosby Court Dublin, OH 43016-7644 Ph: (800) 624-1872 Website: www.commandalkon.com Products: Dispatching – Batching Automation and Accounting Software Key Personnel: Wayne Dove, (205) 8793282 x5888, wdove@commandalkon.com CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT PARTS, INC. 34 Empire Drive, Suite #1 Belleville, IL 62220 Ph: (800) 291-5766 Fax: (618) 257-0079 Website: www.cepimixers.com Products: Replacement parts for Concrete Mixers including McNeilus, Kimble, London, Terex, Continental, Schwing, Rex, Beck, Advance and Oshkosh. Replacement parts for Batch Plants including Con-E-Co, McNeilus, Erie, RexCon and more. Key Personnel: Tim Dunbar-Outside Sales, tim@cepimixers.com; Butch ButkovichSales, butch@cepimixers.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=