Missouri Concrete Association 2022 Membership Directory

26 MISSOURI CONCRETE ASSOCIATION READY MIXED CONCRETE DIVISION missouri concrete association SPRINGFIELD READY MIX 2836 West Division Street Springfield, MO 65802 Ph: (417) 862-9203 Fax: (417) 866-1666 Website: www.springfieldrm.com Email: info@springfieldrm.com Product: Ready Mixed Concrete Key Personnel: David Calhoun, Bill Duke, wGary Cotter, Calob Cotner STEWART MORRISON REDI MIX, INC. (A BMC ENTERPRISES COMPANY) 1814 Porter Wagoner Road P.O. Box 30 West Plains, MO 65775 Ph: (417) 256-8171 Fax: (417) 256-1687 Product: Ready Mixed Concrete Key Personnel: Travis Morrison, tmorrison@ smredimix.com; Michael Curtis, mcurtis@ smredimix.com BRANCHES STEWART-MORRISON READY MIX 1013 Davis Avenue Ava, MO 65608 Ph: (417) 683-4971 STEWART-MORRISON READY MIX 1605 County Road 3160 Mountain View, MO 65548 Ph: (417) 934-2344 STEWART-MORRISON READY MIX 2802 Highway 62 East Salem, AR 72576 Ph: (870) 895-4552 STEWART-MORRISON READY MIX 240 2nd Street Summersville, MO 65571 Ph: (417) 932-4754 STEWART-MORRISON READY MIX North Highway 19 Thayer, MO 65791 Ph: (417) 264-7444 STEWART-MORRISON READY MIX 4859 US Highway 160 Theodosia, MO 65761 STEWART-MORRISON READY MIX 101-A Norton Parkway Winona, MO 65588 Ph: (573) 325-4756 T TABLE ROCK ASPHALT CONSTRUCTION COMPANY, INC. P.O. Box 1165 Branson, MO 65616 Ph: (417) 334-2144 or (417) 739-2684 Fax: (417) 334-2157 Website: www.tracmaterials.com Products: Ready Mixed Concrete; Asphalt Paving; Crushed Stone Products; Washed Gravel Products Key Personnel: Jim David, General Manager, david@tracmaterials.com; Joel Simmons, Vice President, jsimmons@tracmaterials.com; Jasen Thomas, Sales Manager, jthomas@tracmaterials. com; Jesse Smith, Plant Manager, jsmith@ tracmaterials.com BRANCH SOUTHWEST MATERIALS INC. 2430 State Highway C Ozark, MO 65721 Ph: (417) 581-2050 Product: Ready Mixed Concrete Key Personnel: Jim David, General Manager, david@tracmaterials.com; Joel Simmons, Vice President, jsimmons@tracmaterials.com; Denny Howser, Sales Manager, dhowser@ tracmaterials.com; Jesse Smith, Plant Manager, jsmith@tracmaterials.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=