Missouri Concrete Association 2022 Membership Directory

14 MISSOURI CONCRETE ASSOCIATION READY MIXED CONCRETE DIVISION missouri concrete association EWING CONCRETE MATERIALS 370 North Lemmon Avenue Bolivar, MO 65613 Ph: (417) 326-3332 Fax: (417) 326-3804 Email: luci@ewingconcrete.com Product: Ready Mixed Concrete Key Personnel: Rex Ewing and Luci Ewing, Owners F FARMER COMPANIES EAST DIVISION 2000 Dogwood Lane Columbia, MO 65201 Ph: (573) 443-2426 Mitch Parrish – COO, mparrish@moreadymix.com Jim Curry – Technical Services Director, jcurry@moreadymix.com BRANCHES CENTRAL CONCRETE MATERIALS Ph: (573) 443-2426 Philip Jenkins, Plant Manager Rob Wainscott, Sales Manager ESS MATERIALS Ph: (573) 777-5100 Shawn Freeman, Plant Manager Hunter Parrish, Sales FRANKLIN COUNTY CONCRETE Ph: (636) 239-2488 Doug Beelek, Area Manager Steve Goodloe, Plant Manager MOCON, INC. Ph: (573) 642-2241 Hunter Parrish Area Manager Brandon Ransom Plant Manager SEMO READY MIX Ph: (573) 334-0004 Rhett Obermann, Area Manager Trey Wallace, Sales/Operations Dan Grier, Logistics Manager WARREN COUNTY CONCRETE Doug Beelek, Area Manager Hunter Parrish, Area Manager FARMER COMPANIES WEST DIVISION 1313 Industrial Drive Jefferson City, MO 65109 Ph: (573) 635-4101 Jim Jackson – COO, jjackson@ozarkredymix.com BRANCHES COLE COUNTY INDUSTRIES, INC. 1405 Industrial Drive P.O. Box 540 Jefferson City, MO 65102 Ph: (573) 635-4101 Email: jason@colecountyconcrete.com Website: www.colecountyconcrete.com Products: Ready Mixed Concrete; Pre-Cast Septic Tanks; Cattle Guards Key Personnel: Jason Luebbering, Director of Operations; Todd Luebbering, Plant Manager FARMERS CONCRETE CO., INC. Stadium Boulevard West P.O. Box 105050 Jefferson City, MO 65110 Ph: (573) 636-7193 Fax: (573) 636-9520 Product: Ready Mixed Concrete Key Personnel: David Scott, Manager OSAGE COUNTY INDUSTRIES, INC. Highway 50 West P.O. Box 568 Linn, MO 65051 Ph: (573) 897-2183 Email: mike@osagecountyconcrete.com Product: Ready Mixed Concrete Key Personnel: Mike Rackers, Plant Manager

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=