Lee Building Industry Association - The Dirt Magazine, Summer 2019

Summer 2019 73 ASSOCIATE • MEMBERS Waterscapes Pools & Spas John Collier 8141 Lakewood Main Street, #209-A Bradenton, FL 34202 P: (941) 328-1227 jcollier@waterscapespools.com http://waterscapespools.com Waterside Interiors Sheri Sirmans 8290 College Parkway, Suite #203 Fort Myers, FL 33919 P: (239) 208-7262 watersideinteriors@comcast.net http://watersideinteriorsdesign.com Wayne Wiles Floor Coverings Mark Wiles 16831 Link Court Fort Myers, FL 33912-5917 P: (239) 267-7600 mwiles@waynewiles.com http://waynewiles.com WB Interior’s LLC Larry Burnes 9410 Workmen Way Fort Myers, FL 33905 P: (239) 707-9009 lburnes@wb-if.com http://wb-if.com WearTheFund Samuel Lewis 93 Mildred Drive, Suite B Fort Myers, FL 33901 P: (239) 362-2401 sam@wearthefund.com http://wearthefund.com Wegman Design Group, Inc. Renee Schulz 2385 Trade Center Way Naples, FL 34109 P: (239) 596-8551 renee@wegmandesigngroup.com http://wegmandesigngroup.com White Aluminum & Windows LLC Kelly Anderson 12610 Metro Parkway Fort Myers, FL 33966-8385 P: (239) 481-4900 kanderson@whitealuminum.com http://whitealuminum.com Wilbur Smith Attorneys at Law Sarah Wittman 2200 Broadway, 3 rd Floor Fort Myers, FL 33901 P: (239) 334-7696 swittman@wilburlaw.com http://wilbursmith.law Williamson & Sons Marine Construction, Inc. Melanie Williamson 2411 SW Pine Island Road Cape Coral, FL 33991 P: (239) 872-2387 melanie2411@comcast.net http://williamsonandsonsmarine.com Wilson Lighting Faith Ashley 2465 Trade Center Way Naples, FL 34109 P: (239) 948-9000 faith@wilsonlighting.com http://wilsonlighting.com Woodyard & Associates LLC TomWoodyard P.O. Box 60151 Fort Myers, FL 33906 P: (239) 425-6011 twoodyard@wa-cr.com http://wa-cr.com Young’s Electrical Contracting, Inc. Tyler Young 413 NE Van Loon Lane, #116 Cape Coral, FL 33909 P: (239) 574-1288 tylery@youngselectric.biz http://youngselectric.biz

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=