Lee Building Industry Association - The Dirt Magazine, Summer 2019

72 The Dirt MEMBERS • ASSOCIATE Structural Engineering and Inspections, Inc. Tom Miller 16105 North Florida Avenue, Suite B Lutz, FL 33549 P: (813) 849-5769 tomm@seiflorida.com http://seiflorida.com Stuart Building Products, LLC Tim Johnson 3601 Work Drive Fort Myers, FL 33916 P: (239) 461-3100 tim.johnson@stuartbuildingproducts.com Studio A.D. - Architect Albert Dambrose 6202 Presidential Court, Suite D Fort Myers, FL 33919 P: (239) 292-4098 apd@studioad.net http://studioad.net Suncoast Contractors Supply William Burdette 3160 Kutak Road Fort Myers, FL 33916 P: (239) 337-1123 bill@suncoastsupply.net http://suncoastsupply.net Sunny Grove Landscaping & Nursery Inc. Mark Williams P.O. Box 347 Estero, FL 33929 P: (239) 992-1818 frontdesk@sunnygrove.com http://sunnygrove.com Sunset Pools Inc. Robert Stowers 1116 SE 12 th Avenue Cape Coral, FL 33990 P: (239) 772-7665 sunsetpooldesigner@gmail.com http://sunsetpools.biz Suntrust Mortgage Steve Somsen (NMLSR #657351) 801 Laurel Oak Drive, 2 nd Floor Naples, FL 34108 P: (239) 980-9804 steve.somsen@suntrust.com http://suntrust.com The News-Press/LOCALiQ Maryjo Griffith 2442 Drive Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard Fort Myers, FL 33901 P: (239) 344-4882 mgriffith3@localiq.com http://news-press.com The Real Connection Marketing Group Gayla Lees 427 West Grace Street Punta Gorda, FL 33950 P: (239) 691-8587 gaylalees@gmail.com http://therealconnection.net Thread Source Inc. Troy Vaccaro 6421 Metro Plantation Road, Suite 1 Fort Myers, FL 33966-1222 P: (239) 936-3343 tvaccaro@threadsource.com http://threadsource.com Tibbetts Lumber Co. Mike Bowman 5499 Lee Street Lehigh Acres, FL 33971 P: (239) 303-0200 mike.bowman@tibbettslumber.com http://tibbettslumber.com Timberlake Cabinetry- Division of American Woodmark Corporation Chuck Bruce 7443 Emerald Dines Drive Orlando, FL 32822 P: (407) 857-9081 cbruce@timberlake.com http://timberlake.com Timo Brothers, Inc. Andrew Timo 8881 Terrne Court, #101 Bonita Springs, FL 34135 P: (239) 949-0405 andrew.timo@timobrothersinc.com http://timobrothersinc.com Tincher Concrete Construction, Inc. Andrew Tincher 16900 Gator Road Fort Myers, FL 33912 P: (239) 267-7766 andy@tincherconcrete.com http://tincherconcrete.com TJ Turf Farm Darren Freedman 265 Nursery Lane Naples, FL 34119 P: (239) 352-5988 sodmanfl@gmail.com http://tjturf.com TriCircle Pavers, Inc. Bill de Deugd P.O. Box 51030 Fort Myers, FL 33994 P: (239) 332-2325 bill@tricirclepavers.com http://tricirclepavers.com Trinity Commercial Group, Inc. Whitney Wolfe 9250 Corkscrew Road , Suite #13 Estero, FL 33928 P: (239) 334-3040 whitney.wolfe@trinitycre.com http://trinitycre.com UMI- United Materials Inc. Alex Ferraz 1615 Trade Center Way Naples, FL 34109 P: (239) 593-6995 aferraz@umistone.com http://umistone.com United Mechanical, Inc. Mike Clark 8170 Mainline Parkway Fort Myers, FL 33912 P: (833) 864-4822 mclark@umihvac.com http://umihvac.com Universal Engineering Sciences Gary Marler 5971 Country Lake Drive Fort Myers, FL 33905 P: (239) 995-1997 gmarler@universalengineering.com http://universalengineering.com USA Grading, Inc. Domenick Catalano 886 Park Avenue, #203 Marco Island, FL 34145 P: (239) 259-8824 domenick@usagradinginc.com http://usagradinginc.com USA Waste Sara Tercilla 8040 Mainline Parkway Fort Myers, FL 33912 P: (239) 236-8086 sara@usawaste.net http://usawaste.net V.F. Camacho Enterprises, Inc. Rafael Zuniga 7863 Drew Circle, Unit #6 Fort Myers, FL 33967 P: (239) 454-3224 office@vfcamacho.com Victory Layne Chevrolet Eric Degelau 3980 Fowler Street Fort Myers, FL 33901 P: (608) 577-3864 ericdegelau@victorylaynechevy.com http://victorylaynechevrolet.com Vitex Systems Ed Carbary 6610 Willowpark Drive, Suite #201 Naples, FL 34109 P: (239) 455-8001 ed.carbary@vitexsystems.com http://vitexsystems.com Vogue Interiors, Inc. Debbie DeMaria 24520 Production Circle, #5 Bonita Springs, FL 34135 P: (239) 498-7500 debbie@vogueinteriors.com http://vogueinteriors.com VTC Insurance Group Wendy Hingson 6820 Porto Fino Circle, Suite #2 Fort Myers, FL 33912 P: (239) 275-8226 whingson@vtcins.com http://vtcins.com Wallace International Trucks Debra Gilkey 2761 Edison Avenue Fort Myers, FL 33916 P: (239) 334-1000 debra.g@wallaceinternational.com http://wallaceinternational.com Waste Management Inc. of Florida Stephanie Kissinger 4500 Exchange Avenue Naples, FL 34104 P: (239) 601-1601 skissing@wm.com http://wm.com/us

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=