Idaho AGC 2021 Membership Directory

7 2021 MEMBERSHI P DIRECTORY Wayne Hammon Chief Executive Officer whammon@idahoagc.org (208) 344.2531 Tamara Tracy Sr. Director of Finance & Operations ttracy@idahoagc.org (208) 472-0457 Sue Fudge Sr. Health Plan Director sfudge@idahoagc.org (208) 472-0455 Sean Schupack Director of Public Policy & Member Services sschupack@idahoagc.org (208) 472-0464 Hailey Reyes Engagement Director hreyes@idahoagc.org (208) 472-0463 Deren Martinez Plan Room Manager/ Communication Specialist planroom@idahoagc.org (208) 344-2531 Julia Beckley Accounting Specialist jbeckley@idahoagc.org (208) 472-0459 Jenny Larsen Health Plan Coordinator jlarsen@idahoagc.org (208) 472-0454 Kaycee Cron Workforce Development & Training Coordinator kcron@idahoagc.org (208) 472-0458 Blake Mecham Eastern Idaho Regional Coordinator & Safety Specialist bmecham@idahoagc.org (208) 472-0456 STAFF Idaho AGC 1649 W Shoreline Dr Ste 100 Boise, ID 83702 Phone: (208) 344-2531 Fax: (208) 343-5321 www.idahoagc.org

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=