2019-2020 Hillsborough County Medical Association, Inc. Membership Directory

2019-2020 MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY 70 USEFUL PHONE NUMBERS ANDWEBSITES 24 Hr. Domestic Violence The Spring Outreach Center www.thespring.org (813) 247-7233 Abuse; Child & Adult (HRS) Dept. of Children & Families www.myflfamilies.com (866) 762-2237 Agency for Healthcare Administration Florida Board of Medicine www.ahca.myflorida.com (888) 419-3456 AIDS Hotline/CDC www.cdc.gov/hiv (800) 232-4636 Alcoholics Anonymous www.aatampa-area.org (813) 933-9123 Alzheimer’s Association www.alz.org/flgulfcoast (800) 272-3900 American Association of Retired Persons (AARP) www.aarp.org (888) 687-2277 American Cancer Society www.cancer.org (813) 253-0541 (813) 490-4700 American Heart Association www.heart.org (727) 563-8000 (800) 275-0448 American Kidney Fund www.kidneyfund.org (866) 300-2900 American Lung Association Gulf Coast Area www.lung.org (813) 712-2307 American Medical Association www.ama-assn.org (312) 464-4782 American Red Cross Tampa Bay Chapter www.redcross.org/fl/tampa-bay/about (813) 348-4820 Better Business Bureau www.bbb.org (727) 535-5522 Bridge Healthcare Clinic www.Health.usf.edu/bridge (813) 526-9684 Citizenship & Immigration Services (USCIS) www.uscis.gov (800) 375-5283 Crisis Center of Tampa Bay www.crisiscenter.com 24 Hr. Hotline: 211 or (813) 964-1964 Dental Association (Hillsborough County) www.hcdafla.com (813) 447-3452 Drug Enforcement Agency (DEA) www.dea.gov (813) 287-5160 Florida Hospital Association www.fha.org (407) 841-6230 Florida Medical Association www.flmedical.org (800) 762-0233 Florida Poison Control www.poisoncentertampa.org 24 Hr. Hotline: (800) 222-1222 Health Department www.hillsborough.floridahealth.gov (813) 307-8000 Hillsborough County Health Care Plan www.hillsboroughcounty.org Search: Health Care Plan (813) 272-5040 Hillsborough County Medical Association www.HCMA.net (813) 253-0471 HIV-AIDS RyanWhite Care Council www.thecarecouncil.org (727) 217-7070 ext: 14 Insurance Commissioner www.floir.com (850) 413-3140 Life Path Hospice www.chaptershealth.org (813) 871-8111 Judeo Christian Health Clinic www.judeochristianhealthclinic.org (813) 870-0395 Medicaid Program Office www.fdhc.state.fl.us/Medicaid (813) 350-4800 Medical Examiner’s Office www.hillsboroughcounty.org Search: Medical Examiner (813) 914-4500 Medicare/Social Security www.ssa.gov/benefits/medicare www.medicare.gov (800) 633-4227 Missing Children Information/F.D.L.E. http://www.fdle.state.fl.us/MCICSearch (888) 356-4774 oneblood – Blood Donation www.oneblood.org (813) 282-3976 The Outreach Clinic – Brandon www.theoutreach.com (813) 654-1388 Osteopathic Medical Society www.hcoms.org (727) 581-9069 Suncoast Community Health Center www.suncoast-chc.org (813) 653-6100 Tobacco Free Florida www.tobaccofreeflorida.com (850) 245-4144 U.S. Inspector General-Department of Health & Human Services www.oig.hhs.gov (202) 619-1343 USF Morsani College of Medicine www.health.usf.edu/medicine (813) 396-9459 USF Physicians Group www.health.usf.edu/doctors (813) 974-2201

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=