HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

9 2022 Membership Directory BUILDER MEMBERS Listed by Company CQC Home LaTina Adams (Affiliate) 5102 Durham-Chapel Hill Road, Suite #100 Durham, NC 27707 P: (919) 971-5119 latina@cqchome.com http://cqchome.com CQC Home Ericka Combs (Affiliate) 5102 Durham-Chapel Hill Road, Suite #100 Durham, NC 27707 P: (919) 971-5119 billing@cqchome.com http://cqchome.com CQC Home Dickon Housman (Affiliate) 5102 Durham-Chapel Hill Road, Suite #100 Durham, NC 27707 P: (919) 971-5119 dickon@cqchome.com http://cqchome.com CRC Construction Tique Clarke 807 Massey Avenue Durham, NC 27701 P: (919) 622-3170 tiqueclarke@yahoo.com Crosland Southeast Austin Williams 121 World Trade Street, Suite #2550 Charlotte, NC 28202 P: (704) 561-5200 awilliams@csere.com www.csere.com Curate Construction Company, LLC Kara Pittman 310 East Main Street, Suite #305 Carrboro, NC 27510 P: (919) 260-0488 kara@terranovaglobal.com D. David Crabtree Builders, Inc. David Crabtree 7106 Matthews Road Durham, NC 27712 P: (919) 471-4102 ddcrabtree@aol.com www.ddavidcrabtreebuilder.com D. Walsh Construction Co. LLC Daniel Walsh 64 Ada Court Pittsboro, NC 27312 P: (919) 291-2087 dwalshconstruction@gmail.com www.dwalshconstruction.com D.R. Horton Melody Pone 2000 Aerial Center Parkway, Suite #110-A Morrisville, NC 27560 P: (919) 460-2999 mtpone@drhorton.com Dan Ryan Builders Mitch Barron 3000 RDU Center Drive, Suite #202 Morrisville, NC 27560 P: (919) 225-1078 mbarron@danryanbuilders.com David Robinson Company David Robinson P.O. Box 2832 Durham, NC 27715 P: (919) 280-6284 davidprobinson@bellsouth.net David Weekley Homes Ryan Wells 15401 Weston Parkway, Suite #175 Cary, NC 27513-8635 P: (919) 659-1500 x1501 rwells@dwhomes.com www.davidweekleyhomes.com Dillon Builders, Inc. Jim Dillon 216 Colonial Trail Court Pittsboro, NC 27312 P: (919) 656-4113 jdillon@dillonbuilders.com www.dillonbuilders.com Dodson Construction Company, Inc. Michael Dodson 3210 Old NC 86 Hillsborough, NC 27278 P: (919) 644-0076 mike@build-inspect.com www.build-inspect.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=