HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

8 HBA of Durham, Orange and Chatham Counties BUILDER MEMBERS Listed by Company Claris Incorporated Woody Claris 708 Kenmore Road Chapel Hill, NC 27514 P: (919) 625-3263 woody1217@gmail.com www.clarisinc.com Clarity Design-Build Allison King 272 Wooded Acres Trail, Suite #210 Pittsboro, NC 27312 P: (919) 868-8371 king@claritydesignbuild.com www.claritydesignbuild.com Clarity Design-Build Will King (Affiliate) 272 Wooded Acres Trail, Suite #210 Pittsboro, NC 27312 P: (919) 868-8371 king@claritydesignbuild.com www.claritydesignbuild.com Cocreations Construction & Design, LLC Nick Syros 4711 Hope Valley Road, #4F-503 Durham, NC 27707 P: (910) 717-0541 nick@cocreationshomes.com http://cocreationshomes.com Coensol Builders Inc. John Cummins 2500 Lamont Norwood Road Pittsboro, NC 27312 P: (919) 524-7479 office@coensol.com www.coensol.com Collaborations, LLC Nicole Tyra 6801 Vice Roy Raleigh, NC 27613 P: (919) 201-2970 nicole@collab-homes.com Collins Design-Build, Inc. Chad Collins P.O. Box 2915 Durham, NC 27715 P: (919) 422-2818 chad@collinsdesignbuild.com www.collinsdesignbuild.com Collins Design-Build, Inc. Emilee Collins (Affiliate) P.O. Box 2915 Durham, NC 27715 P: (919) 730-7040 emilee@emileecollins.com www.collinsdesignbuild.com Concept 8 LLC Shawn Donovan 307 South Salem Street, Suite #200 Apex, NC 27502 P: (919) 601-5078 shawn@concepteight.com www.concepteight.com Condie Construction Corporation Jay Condie 903 Oxbow Crossing Road Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 929-4310 jlc328@earthlink.net www.condieconstructioncorporation.com Construction Pros of NC Inc. Patrick Rost 105 Faircloud Court Cary, NC 27513 P: (919) 747-1669 pat.rost@cpofnc.com Coppola Brothers LLC Chad Montalvo 1441 Tawney View Lane Raleigh, NC 27603 P: (908) 399-0931 c.montalvo@coppolabrothersllc.com http://coppolabrothersllc.com Cotton Custom Homes, Inc. William Cotton 1617 Center Street Apex, NC 27502 P: (919) 367-8615 bill@cottoncustomhomes.com http://cottoncustomhomes.com CQC Home Kenneth Combs 5102 Durham-Chapel Hill Road, Suite #100 Durham, NC 27707 P: (919) 971-5119 ken@cqchome.com http://cqchome.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=