HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

7 2022 Membership Directory BUILDER MEMBERS Listed by Company CASA Jess Brandes 624 West Jones Street Raleigh, NC 27603 P: (919) 307-3429 jbrandes@casanc.org http://casanc.org CASA Rachel Eberhard (Affiliate) 624 West Jones Street Raleigh, NC 27603 P: (919) 307-3429 reberhard@casanc.org http://casanc.org CASA Neil Ritter (Affiliate) 624 West Jones Street Raleigh, NC 27603 P: (919) 307-3436 nritter@casanc.org http://casanc.org Charles Woods Builder Charles Woods P.O. Box 706 Hillsborough, NC 27278 P: (919) 732-9570 charleswoodsbuilder@gmail.com Chase Building Company Walker Harris 4711 Hope Valley Road, #110 Durham, NC 27707 P: (919) 291-2715 walkerharris6@gmail.com www.chasebuildingcompany.com Chesapeake Homes of NC, Inc. Ryan Suman 3100 Smoketree Court, Suite #210 Raleigh, NC 27604 P: (919) 256-3060 ryan@cheshomes.com www.cheshomes.com Christopher Homes, Inc. Steven Christopher 44 Scarlet Oak Lane Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 929-0840 sachris48@gmail.com www.christopherhomesinc.com Cimarron Homes Craig Morrison 2330 Operations Drive Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 382-2888 craig.morrison@cimarronhomes.com www.cimarronhomes.com Cimarron Homes Carol Cheek (Affiliate) 2330 Operations Drive Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 933-2509 carol.cheek@cimarronhomes.com www.cimarronhomes.com Cimarron Homes Gage Hagen (Affiliate) 2330 Operations Drive Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 257-1192 gage.hagen@cimarronhomes.com www.cimarronhomes.com Cimarron Homes Justin Morrison (Affiliate) 2330 Operations Drive Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 382-2888 justin.morrison@cimarronhomes.com www.cimarronhomes.com Cimarron Homes Nicole Reibert (Affiliate) 2330 Operations Drive Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 382-2888 nicole.reibert@cimarronhomes.com www.cimarronhomes.com Cimarron Homes Adam Stevens (Affiliate) 2330 Operations Drive Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 730-3999 adam.stevens@cimarronhomes.com www.cimarronhomes.com Cimarron Homes Lori Thompson (Affiliate) 2330 Operations Drive Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 382-2888 lori.thompson@cimarronhomes.com www.cimarronhomes.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=