HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

66 HBA of Durham, Orange and Chatham Counties ASSOCIATE MEMBERS Listed by Company Wetland Studies and Solutions, Inc. Tucker Hudgins 3101 Poplarwood Court, Suite #120 Raleigh, NC 27604 P: (919) 532-3720 thudgins@wetlands.com www.wetlands.com Wilkinson Supply Company Audrey Loder 2724 Edmund Street Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 834-0395 aloder@wilkinsonsupplyco.com www.wilkinsonsupplyco.com Wilkinson Supply Company Dottie Tolson (Affiliate) P.O. Box 2724 Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 286-7702 dottie@wilkinsonsupplyco.com www.wilkinsonsupplyco.com Williams Coatings LLC Danny Williams 151 Stone Mountain Drive Bahama, NC 27502 P: (919) 697-0109 williamscoatings@hotmail.com Wood+Water Chi Yiu 7072 NC Highway 751, Suite #108 Durham, NC 27707 P: (919) 415-1978 chi@woodandwaterstudio.com www.raleigh-kitchens.com Woodpro Nelan McFarland 207 Perseverance Place Mebane, NC 27302 woodpro96@gmail.com Worldstone of Sanford Helen Frazier 3201 Industrial Drive Sanford, NC 27332 P: (919) 671-3915 hfrazier@worldstoneonline.com http://worldstoneonline.com Wowism Gian Hasbrock 13 Piney Park Lane Durham, NC 27713 P: (919) 520-6595 gian@wowism.com www.wowism.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=