HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

65 2022 Membership Directory ASSOCIATE MEMBERS Listed by Company Underfoot Engineering Lynn Koy-Stone (Affiliate) 1149 Executive Circle Cary, NC 27511 P: (919) 576-9733 lstone@underfootengineering.com www.underfootengineering.com Underfoot Engineering Landon Lovelace (Affiliate) 1149 Executive Circle Cary, NC 27511 P: (919) 576-9733 llovelace@underfootengineering.com www.underfootengineering.com United Community Bank Dan Cunningham 4711 Six Forks Road Raleigh NC 27609 P: (919) 260-1035 dan.cunningham@ucbi.com http://ucbi.com/team/dan-cunningham United Granite Orcun Aydin 2436 South Miami Boulevard, #200-7 Durham, NC 27703 P: (919) 251-8820 sales@unitedgranitenc.com www.unitedgranitenc.com Vaughan Electric Co., Inc. Sam Vaughan, III 3007 Holloway Street Durham, NC 27703 P: (919) 596-1327 cvaughan3@veco-nc.com http://vaughan-electric.com VHB Engineering NC, PC Andrew Topp Venture I, 940 Main Campus Drive, Suite #500 Raleigh, NC 27606 P: (919) 829-0238 atopp@vhb.com www.vhb.com Victorian Finance Doris Trogdon 1208 Cole Mill Road Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 408-4749 doris@victorianfinance.com www.victorianfinance.com Vintage Shutters & Hardware David Zanfardino 1081 Classic Road Apex, NC 27539 P: (919) 773-4781 david@vintageshuttersnc.com www.vintageshuttersnc.com Walker Brown Roofing Walker Brown P.O. Box 187 Carrboro, NC 27510 P: (919) 942-0776 walkerbrownroofing@hotmail.com Warren Hay Mechanical Contractors, Inc. Larry Warren P.O. Box 818 Hillsborough, NC 27278 P: (919) 732-4362 larry.warren@warren-hay.com www.warren-hay.com Warrior Steel Erection Corporation Octavio Hernandez 184 Camel Back Road Siler City, NC 27344 P: (919) 799-7590 invoices@warriorsteelerection.com WASPCO Corporation Susan Harmon 4628 Industry Lane Durham, NC 27713 P: (919) 489-6891 susanharmon@waspco.com Weather Master Heating & Air Lee Hill 305 Village Drive Knightdale, NC 27545 P: (919) 266-4415 x0 lhill@weathermasterhvac.com www.weathermasterhvac.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=