HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

64 HBA of Durham, Orange and Chatham Counties ASSOCIATE MEMBERS Listed by Company Triangle Community Coalition Jacob Rogers 8801 Fast Park Drive, Suite #117 Raleigh, NC 27617 P: (919) 228-2599 jrogers@tricc.org www.tricc.org Truist David Schnepp 305 Church at North Hills Street, 10th Floor Raleigh, NC 27607 P: (919) 326-3139 david.schnepp@truist.com www.truist.com Truist Evette Carpenter (Affiliate) 4011 University Drive Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 687-6855 evette.carpenter@truist.com www.truist.com Truist Mark Chamberlain (Affiliate) 901 Ritz Way Hillsborough, NC 27278 P: (919) 687-7241 mark.chamberlain@truist.com www.truist.com Truist Crystal Cole (Affiliate) 351 South Churton Street Hillsborough, NC 27278 P: (336) 598-7539 crystal.cole@truist.com www.truist.com Truist Scott Collie (Affiliate) 1414 Raleigh Road, Suite #130 Chapel Hill, NC 27517 P: (919) 621-2044 scott.collie@truist.com www.truist.com Truist Robby Gilleland (Affiliate) 434 Fayetteville Street, 4th Floor Raleigh, NC 27601 P: (919) 918-7034 robert.gilleland@truist.com www.truist.com Truist Patty Hudson (Affiliate) 1414 Raleigh Road, Suite #130 Chapel Hill, NC 27517 P: (919) 932-4248 patty.hudson@truist.com www.truist.com Truist Ernie Sigala (Affiliate) 1414 Raleigh Road, Suite #130 Chapel Hill, NC 27517 P: (844) 408-0411 ernest.sigala@truist.com www.truist.com Truist Ken Sturdivant (Affiliate) 260 South Churton Street Hillsborough, NC 27278 P: (855) 419-6112 kendall.sturdivant@truist.com www.truist.com Truist Anne Watson (Affiliate) By Appointment P: (919) 624-2461 anne.watson@truist.com www.truist.com Truist Brian Woods (Affiliate) 434 Fayetteville Street, 4th Floor Raleigh, NC 27601 P: (919) 715-9414 bwoods@bbandt.com www.truist.com Underfoot Engineering Mike Roselli 1149 Executive Circle Cary, NC 27511 P: (919) 696-0830 lstone@underfootengineering.com www.underfootengineering.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=