HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

63 2022 Membership Directory ASSOCIATE MEMBERS Listed by Company The Home Center Flooring and Lighting Johnny Deal 1021 Classic Road Apex, NC 27539 P: (919) 303-2406 johnnydjr@hchomecenter.com www.hchomecenter.com The Insurance Center of Durham Codruta Roberts 1920 Front Street, Suite #710 Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 471-2541 codruta@insurancecenterofdurham.com www.insurancecenterofdurham.com The Jim Allen Group New Homes James Allen 5000 Falls of Neuse Road, Suite #100 Raleigh, NC 27609 P: (919) 845-9909 info@jimallen.com www.jimallen.com The Jim Allen Group New Homes Ashley Applewhite (Affiliate) 5000 Falls of Neuse Road, Suite #100 Raleigh, NC 27609 P: (919) 845-9909 ashley@jimallen.com www.jimallen.com The Sorgi Insurance Agency James Sorgi 16 Consultant Place, Suite #102 Durham, NC 27707-6313 P: (919) 682-4814 jsorgi@sorgiinsurance.com www.sorgiinsurance.com TMTLA Associates Pamela Porter 5011 Southpark Drive, Suite #200 Durham, NC 27713 P: (919) 484-8880 pam@tmtla.com www.tmtla.com Toledo Construction, LLC Esequiel Toledo P.O. Box 13882 Durham, NC 27709 P: (919) 422-2818 toledo_construction@yahoo.com Top Notch Framing, Inc. Erick Hinojosa 1212 Landon Street Durham, NC 27703-1520 P: (919) 637-4783 durangoerick1319@gmail.com Traditions In Tile at Brier Creek Jim Reason 9311 Focal Point Raleigh, NC 27617 P: (919) 881-7898 jim@traditionsbriercreek.com www.traditionsbriercreek.com Triangle Brick Co. Ken Holland 6523 NC Highway 55 Durham, NC 27713-9436 P: (919) 544-1796 kenh@trianglebrick.com www.trianglebrick.com Triangle Brick Co. Allison Hayes (Affiliate) 6523 NC Highway 55 Durham, NC 27713 P: (919) 226-5611 allisonh@trianglebrick.com www.trianglebrick.com Triangle Brick Co. Todd Zarzecki (Affiliate) 6523 NC Highway 55 Durham, NC 27713-9436 P: (919) 544-1796 toddz@trianglebrick.com www.trianglebrick.com Triangle Cedar Homes and Sunrooms, LLC Richard ‘’Skip’’ Bryan 13029 Morehead Chapel Hill, NC 27517 P: (919) 272-1311 trianglecedarhomes@nc.rr.com http://lindal.com/trianglecedarhomes

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=