HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

62 HBA of Durham, Orange and Chatham Counties ASSOCIATE MEMBERS Listed by Company Superior Walls of North Carolina Robert Musso (Affiliate) 3570 South Main Street Salisbury, NC 28147 P: (919) 691-3354 rmusso@superiorwallsnc.com www.superiorwallsnc.com Sure Power Electric Justin Jenkins 7810 Grand Lillie Drive Durham, NC 27712 P: (919) 452-2370 justin@surepowerelectric.com T L C Drywall Inc. Edwin Aparicio 4911 South Park Drive Durham, NC 27713 P: (919) 730-1250 eeparadis@gmail.com Talbert Building Supply Scott Warren 3101 Hillsborough Road Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 246-4719 swarren@talbertbuildingsupply.com www.talbertbuildingsupply.com Talbert Building Supply Meaghan Ashley (Affiliate) 1101 Old Durham Road Roxboro, NC 27574 P: (336) 599-1135 meaghan@talbertbuildingsupply.com www.talbertbuildingsupply.com Talbert Building Supply Cliff Carroll (Affiliate) 3101 Hillsborough Road Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 489-3366 cliff@talbertbuildingsupply.com www.talbertbuildingsupply.com Talbert Building Supply Kyle Duncan (Affiliate) 3101 Hillsborough Street Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 286-5561 kduncan@talbertbuildingsupply.com www.talbertbuildingsupply.com Talbert Building Supply Bob Hooley (Affiliate) 3101 Hillsborough Street Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 286-5561 bhooley@talbertbuildingsupply.com www.talbertbuildsupply.com Talbert Building Supply Chris Kosik (Affiliate) 3101 Hillsborough Road Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 450-1109 ckosik@talbertbuildingsupply.com www.talbertbuildingsupply.com Talbert Building Supply Scott Talbert (Affiliate) P.O. Box 349 Roxboro, NC 27573 P: (919) 286-5561 scott@talbertbuildingsupply.com www.talbertbuildingsupply.com The Building Center, Inc. Josh Turner 405 East Meadowview Road Greensboro, NC 27406 P: (336) 273-6958 jturner@thebuildingcenterinc.com www.thebuildingcenterinc.com The Century Slate Company Michael Tenoever 1310 East Cornwallis Road Durham, NC 27713 P: (919) 544-8887 mike@centuryslate.com www.centuryslate.com The Design Gallery Ericka Combs 1149 St. Marks Church Road Burlington, NC 27215 P: (336) 639-2969 ericka@cqchome.com www.tdgallery.com The DTR Group, Inc. Jefferson Galloway 6615 Glen Forest Drive Chapel Hill, NC 27517 P: (919) 201-9477 jeffdtr@frontier.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=