HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

61 2022 Membership Directory ASSOCIATE MEMBERS Listed by Company Signature Flooring, Inc. Charles Harding 1410-A Mebane Oaks Road Mebane, NC 27302 P: (919) 304-3010 charles@sigfloor.co www.signatureflooringinc.com Signature Flooring, Inc. Vicki Whittemore (Affiliate) 1410-A Mebane Oaks Road Mebane, NC 27302 P: (919) 304-3010 vicki@sigfloor.co www.signatureflooringinc.com Skyview Retractables Erick Bingaman 103 Stourbridge Circle Cary, NC 27511 P: (919) 656-2241 sales@skyviewretractables.com www.skyviewretractables.com Southeastern Tile Connection Dave Kocienda 3738 Durham Chapel Hill Boulevard, Suite D Durham, NC 27707 P: (201) 281-2667 davek@setileconnection.com www.setileconnection.com Southern Energy Management Jamie Hager 5908 Triangle Drive Raleigh, NC 27617 P: (919) 836-0330 jamie@southern-energy.com www.southern-energy.com Southern Energy Management Taylor Fearrington 5908 Triangle Drive Raleigh, NC 27617 P: (919) 836-0330 taylor@southern-energy.com www.southern-energy.com Southern Ventures, Inc. Randall Hancock 1089 East Street Pittsboro, NC 27312 P: (919) 542-2042 holtsinteriors1990@gmail.com Sparkle & Shine Cleaning Services, Inc. Steven Lozinsky 1017 Classic Road Apex, NC 27539 P: (919) 466-9001 steve@sparkle-shinecleaning.com www.sparkle-shinecleaning.com Sport Durst Automotive Group William Amend 213 Quarter Gate Trace Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 536-3000 will.amend@sportdurst.com www.sportdurst.com Sterling Floor Designs, Ltd. Ilene Herz 20 East Madison Pittsboro, NC 27312 P: (631) 993-3036 iherz@sterlingfloordesigns.com www.sterlingfloordesigns.com Stewart Inc. George Stanziale 421 Fayetteville Street, Suite #400 Raleigh, NC 27601 P: (919) 286-7440 gstanziale@stewartinc.com www.stewart-eng.com Stillman Tate Drywall Stillman Tate 308 12th Street Butner, NC 27509 P: (919) 417-0880 tatedrywall65@yahoo.com Superior Walls of North Carolina John Cobb 3570 South Main Street Salisbury, NC 28147 P: (704) 636-6200 jcobb@superiorwallsnc.com www.superiorwallsnc.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=