HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

60 HBA of Durham, Orange and Chatham Counties ASSOCIATE MEMBERS Listed by Company Recovery Roofing & Restoration Matthew Lodata 1738 Hillandale Road, Second Floor Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 282-4472 mlodata@recoveryroofingnc.com www.recoveryroofing.com Restoration & Blasting, Inc. Joyce Tipton 117 Wolfpack Lane Durham, NC 27704 P: (919) 220-0060 joycettipton@aol.com www.restorationandblasting.com Roca’s Welding LLC Jim Foster 923 East Trinity Avenue, Suite G Durham, NC 27704 P: (919) 599-7911 jim.foster@rocasweldingllc.com www.rocasweldingllc.com Ryan King Electric Company Ryan King P.O. Box 971916 Durham, NC 27722 P: (919) 680-3232 ryan@ryankingelectric.com Sawyer Carpentry, Inc. Matthew Sawyer 217 Shalimar Drive Durham, NC 27713 P: (919) 337-8963 sawyercarpentry@aol.com Seagroves Agency Pete Seagroves 1506 East Franklin Street Chapel Hill, NC 27514 P: (919) 942-8733 pete@seagrovesinsurance.com http://seagrovesinsurance.com Seegars Fence Company Inc. of Durham Jason Daniels 1814 US Highway 70-A East Hillsborough, NC 27278 P: (919) 489-5303 jason@seegarsfence.com www.seegarsfence.com Service Building Supply Eddie Douglas 1490 Comfort Lane Sanford, NC 27330 P: (919) 776-1500 edouglas@sbseast.com www.sbssanford.com Service Building Supply Kenny Murphy (Affiliate) 1490 Comfort Lane Sanford, NC 27331 P: (919) 264-6422 kmurphy@sbseast.com www.sbssanford.com SERVPRO of South Durham & Orange Counties Brad Armstrong 607 Ellis Road, #58 Durham, NC 27703 P: (919) 596-1242 brad.armstrong@servprosouthdurham.com www.servprosouthdurham.com Sheldahl Property Inspections Richard Sheldahl 118 Citation Circle Durham, NC 27704 P: (919) 381-2925 rick@sheldahlpropertyinspections.com http://sheldahlpropertyinspections.com Sherwin Williams Cameron King 1308 Stony Point Lane Cary, NC 27511 P: (919) 854-7701 cameron.d.king@sherwin.com www.sherwin-williams.com/ www.sherwin.com Sign-a-Rama Kip Greer 1210 Cole Mill Road, Suite #100 Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 383-3500 kip@signsdurhamnc.com www.designelementnc.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=