HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

6 HBA of Durham, Orange and Chatham Counties BUILDER MEMBERS Listed by Company Builder’s Digital Experience Tammie Smoot 214 Lighthouse Way Cary, NC 27511 P: (704) 507-4411 tsmoot@thebdx.com www.thebdx.com Builder’s Digital Experience Jay McKenzie (Affiliate) 214 Lighthouse Way Cary, NC 27511 P: (704) 507-4411 tsmoot@thebdx.com www.thebdx.com BuildSense, Inc. Randall Lanou 502 Rigsbee Avenue, Suite #201 Durham, NC 27701 P: (919) 667-0404 rlanou@buildsense.com www.buildsense.com BuildSense, Inc. Michael Chandler (Affiliate) 502 Rigsbee Avenue, Suite #201 Durham, NC 27701 P: (919) 667-0404 mchandler@buildsense.com www.buildsense.com BuildSense, Inc. Kendall Glaze (Affiliate) 502 Rigsbee Avenue, Suite #201 Durham, NC 27701 P: (919) 667-0404 kglaze@buildsense.com www.buildsense.com BuildSense, Inc. Michael Hayes (Affiliate) 502 Rigsbee Avenue, Suite #201 Durham, NC 27701 P: (919) 667-0404 mhayes@buildsense.com www.buildsense.com BuildSense, Inc. David Larkins (Affiliate) 502 Rigsbee Avenue, Suite #201 Durham, NC 27701 P: (919) 667-0404 dlarkins@buildsense.com www.buildsense.com BuildSense, Inc. Erik Mehlman (Affiliate) 502 Rigsbee Avenue, Suite #201 Durham, NC 27701 P: (919) 667-0404 emehlman@buildsense.com www.buildsense.com BuildSense, Inc. Ruby Reeves (Affiliate) 502 Rigsbee Avenue, Suite #201 Durham, NC 27701 P: (919) 667-0404 rubyreeves@buildsense.com www.buildsense.com BuildSense, Inc. Alex Rudy (Affliate) 502 Rigsbee Avenue, Suite #201 Durham, NC 27701 P: (919) 667-0404 arudy@buildsense.com www.buildsense.com BuildSense, Inc. Gabby Seider (Affiliate) 502 Rigsbee Avenue, Suite #201 Durham, NC 27701 P: (919) 667-0404 gseider@buildsense.com www.buildsense.com Byers Construction & Development LLC Brent Byers 47 Mint Springs Road Pittsboro, NC 27312 P: (910) 367-8760 byersconstructionllc@outlook.com www.byersconstructionllc.com Capkov Ventures Inc. Eric Chupp P.O. Box 16815 Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 942-8005 ericbchupp@bellsouth.net Caruso Homes Christy Beck 206 High House Road, Suite #205 Cary, NC 27519 P: (919) 678-5698 cbeck@carusohomes.com www.carusohomes.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=