HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

59 2022 Membership Directory ASSOCIATE MEMBERS Listed by Company Power Tech Electrical Services LLC Harrison Meade P.O. Box 71260 Durham, NC 27722 P: (919) 730-7326 harrison@powertechelectricalnc.com http://powertechelectricalnc.com PPM, Inc. Matt Leffler 11010 Raven Ridge Road Raleigh, NC 27614 P: (919) 848-4911 matt@ppmral.com www.ppmral.com Prime Energy Group Rich Brown (Affiliate) 2300 Westinghouse Boulevard, Suite #105 Raleigh, NC 27604 P: (919) 821-3288 rich@prime-energygroup.com www.prime-energygroup.com Prime Energy Group Michael Peaden (Affiliate) 2300 Westinghouse Boulevard, Suite #105 Raleigh, NC 27604 P: (919) 608-8311 michael@prime-energygroup.com www.prime-energygroup.com Professional Builders Supply, LLC Bret Cornett 10405 Chapel Hill Road Morrisville, NC 27560 P: (919) 380-3400 bret.cornett@pb-supply.com www.pb-supply.com Professional Builders Supply, LLC Mark Ashburn (Affiliate) 10405 Chapel Hill Road Morrisville, NC 27560 P: (919) 380-3400 mark.ashburn@pb-supply.com www.pb-supply.com Professional Builders Supply, LLC Van Isley (Affiliate) 10405 Chapel Hill Road Morrisville, NC 27560-8710 P: (919) 380-3400 van.isley@pb-supply.com www.pb-supply.com Professional Builders Supply, LLC Ronnie Taylor (Affiliate) 10405 Chapel Hill Road Morrisville, NC 27560-8710 P: (919) 380-3400 ronnie.taylor@pb-supply.com www.pb-supply.com Pure Clean Systems LLC Ross Rubel 308 Weycroft Grant Drive Cary, NC 27519 P: (215) 272-9265 ross.rubel@purecleansystems.com www.purecleansystems.com Quality Septic Services, Inc. Edward Faison P.O. Box 442 Wendell, NC 27591 P: (919) 365-9823 qualityseptic@yahoo.com R & W Electric Inc. Lonnie Williams 1613 Saint Mary’s Road Hillsborough, NC 27278-8426 P: (919) 644-1772 rwelectric@hotmail.com Ram Jack LLC Richard Sykes 4122 Bennett Memorial Road, Suite #304 Durham, NC 27705-1207 P: (919) 309-9727 rick@ramjackusa.com www.ramjackusa.com Rauda Carpentry Inc. Orlin Rauda 2404 Sundial Circle Durham, NC 27704 P: (919) 869-5672 raudacarpentry@gmail.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=