HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

58 HBA of Durham, Orange and Chatham Counties ASSOCIATE MEMBERS Listed by Company New Age Masonry William Austin 28 Tom Womble Road Pittsboro, NC 27313 P: (919) 542-0301 williambricaustin@gmail.com New American Funding Florica Shepherd 4815 Emperor Boulevard, Suite #100 Durham, NC 27707 P: (919) 282-7075 florica.shepherd@nafinc.com www.newamerican agent.com/floricashepherd New Homes and Ideas Magazine Sarah Davis P.O. Box 13106 Durham, NC 27709 P: (919) 368-7546 sarahdavis@newpointmediagroup.com www.newhomesandideas.com Nick’s Construction & Landscaping Nick Chavarria 526 Patriots Pointe Drive Hillsborough NC 27278 P: (919) 671-3575 nchavarria81@gmail.com O’Quinn Drywall LLC Charles O’Quinn 4915 Carlton Crossing Drive Durham, NC 27713 P: (919) 291-0908 oquinndrywall@gmail.com OJ Drywall Inc. Jennifer Arteaga 5432 Duckling Way Raleigh, NC 27610 P: (919) 818-5683 jenniferjar2011@gmail.com Orange County Inspections Michael Rettie 131 West Margaret Lane, Suite #101 Hillsborough, NC 27278-2018 P: (919) 245-2604 mrettie@orangecountync.gov PDI Drywall Inc. Mikki Paradis 1108 Temple Street Raleigh, NC 27609 P: (919) 868-9044 mikki@pdidrywallinc.com www.pdidrywallinc.com Peak Steel David Woodruff 1610 North Salem Street Apex, NC 27523 P: (919) 362-5955 david@peaksteel.com www.peaksteel.com Piedmont Electric Membership Cooperative John Hines P.O. Drawer 1179 Hillsborough, NC 27278-1179 P: (800) 222-3107 john.hines@pemc.org www.pemc.org Pinnacle Financial Partners Denny Marcin 5925 Farrington Road Chapel Hill, NC 27517 P: (919) 433-9466 denny.marcin@pnfp.com www.pnfp.com Poole’s Plumbing Inc. Robert Poole 200 Tinsteel Court Garner, NC 27529 P: (919) 661-6334 info@poolesplumbing.com www.poolesplumbing.com Popes’ Masonry Group, LLC Sean Pope 7811 Wake Forest Road Durham, NC 27703 P: (919) 596-0411 susanb@popesmasonrycontractors.com www.popesmasonrycontractors.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=