HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

57 2022 Membership Directory ASSOCIATE MEMBERS Listed by Company Movement Mortgage Don Fowler (Affliate) 1515 West NC 54, Suite #220 Durham, NC 27704 P: (919) 618-5151 don.fowler@movement.com www.movement.com/don.fowler MPI Foam Scott Jansen 1220 Nowell Road Raleigh, NC 27607 P: (919) 360-0888 scott@mpifoam.com www.mpifoaminsulation.com MSS-ORTIZ Electrical Services Dallas Swain 3400 Croasdaile Drive, Suite #305 Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 382-0832 dallas@mssortiz.com https://mssortiz.com MSS-ORTIZ Electrical Services Matt Filzen (Affiliate) 3400 Croasdaile Drive, Suite #305 Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 382-0832 matt@mssortiz.com https://mssortiz.com MSS-ORTIZ Electrical Services Melissa Filzen (Affiliate) 3400 Croasdaile Drive, Suite #305 Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 382-0832 melissa@mssortiz.com https://mssortiz.com MSS-ORTIZ Electrical Services Daniel Ortiz (Affiliate) 3400 Croasdaile Drive, Suite #305 Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 382-0832 daniel@mssortiz.com https://mssortiz.com MSS-ORTIZ Electrical Services Tracy Swain (Affiliate) 3400 Croasdaile Drive, Suite #305 Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 382-0832 tracy@mssortiz.com https://mssortiz.com NC Drainage Solutions LLC Jason Crowe 329 Allison Street Hillsborough NC 27278 P: (919) 714-9937 stephanie@ncdrainage.com www.ncdrainage.com NC Farm Bureau Insurance John (Tommy) King, III 1901 Hillandale Road, Suite #105 Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 698-8787 tom.king@ncfbins.com NC Shed Builders Allen Rynish 1400 East Geer Street, Box 3 Durham, NC 27704 P: (984) 888-5400 al@ncshedbuilders.com www.ncshedbuilders.com NCO Custom Marble & Granite Cilenia Mendez 8804 Gulf Court, Suite E Raleigh, NC 27617 P: (919) 782-3335 celine@ncocustommg.com www.ncocustommg.com NCO Custom Marble & Granite Traci Hobcroft (Affiliate) 8804 Gulf Court, Suite E Raleigh, NC 27617 P: (919) 782-3335 traci@ncocustommg.com www.ncocustommg.com Neginfotografy Negin Naseri 100 Harbin Ridge Court Cary, NC 27519 P: (919) 717-3605 negin.naseri@gmail.com www.neginnaseri.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=