HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

56 HBA of Durham, Orange and Chatham Counties ASSOCIATE MEMBERS Listed by Company McAdams Company Brad Rhinehalt (Affiliate) 2905 Meridian Parkway Durham, NC 27713 P: (919) 361-5000 x199 rhinehalt@mcadamsco.com www.mcadamsco.com McB Group Insurance Services Mark McBee P.O. Drawer 280, Suite #103 Siler City, NC 27312-8306 P: (919) 642-0475 mark@mcbinsure.com www.mcbinsure.com Mejia Glass Raising Santos Mejia 1028 Juniper Street Durham, NC 27701 P: (919) 360-6668 lupesgmr27@gmail.com Meredith Communications Meredith Oliver 8311 Brier Creek Parkway, Suite #105, PMB 428 Raleigh, NC 27617 P: (321) 230-1287 meredith@creatingwow.com www.creatingwow.com Meredith Communications Allen Oliver (Affiliate) 8311 Brier Creek Parkway, Suite #105, PMB 428 Raleigh, NC 27617 P: (407) 718-1769 aoliver@creatingwow.com www.creatingwow.com Miguel Angel Ramirez Miguel Ramirez 3115 Sherbon Drive Durham, NC 27707 P: (919) 730-1078 miguelrmrez@aol.com Millennium Roofing Inc. Brandi Alvarez 222 Napa Valley Way Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 907-9482 millenniumroofsinc@gmail.com Moons Flooring, Inc. Grace Moon 106 North Ninth Street Mebane, NC 27302 P: (919) 563-5884 gmoon@mebtel.net http://moonsflooringinc.com Morningstar Law Group Patrick Byker 630 Davis Drive, Suite #200 Morrisville, NC 27560 P: (919) 590-0384 pbyker@morningstarlawgroup.com www.morningstarlawgroup.com Morris & Ritchie Associates of NC, PC Jamie Guerrero 3445-A Ox Hill Corporation Center Drive Abingdon, MD 21009 P: (984) 200-2103 jguerrero@mragta.com www.mragta.com Morris & Ritchie Associates of NC, PC Phillip Tolliver (Affiliate) 3445-A Ox Hill Corporation Center Drive Abingdon, MD 21009 P: (984) 200-2103 ptolliver@mragta.com www.mragta.com Morris & Ritchie Associates of NC, PC Jeremy Treadwell (Affiliate) 3445-A Ox Hill Corporation Center Drive Abingdon, MD 21009 P: (984) 200-2103 jtreadwell@mragta.com www.mragta.com Movement Mortgage Jon DeHart 1515 West NC 54, Suite #220 Durham, NC 27704 P: (919) 408-4749 jon.dehart@movement.com www.movement.com/jon.dehart

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=