HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

55 2022 Membership Directory ASSOCIATE MEMBERS Listed by Company Kimley-Horn Kelsey Westwood (Affiliate) 912 Talbot Place Durham, NC 27703 P: (919) 237-9483 kelsey.westwood@kimley-horn.com www.kimley-horn.com Kitchen & Bath Galleries of Chapel Hill Matt Schumann 1201-J Raleigh Road Chapel Hill, NC 27517 P: (919) 929-1590 matt.schumann@gmail.com www.kandbgalleries.com L. D. Swain & Son, Inc. Rick Swain 2300 Operation Drive Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 383-8991 ldshvac@frontier.com http://swainheat-ac.com L.F. Griffith Construction Management Company Lewis Griffith 790 Otis Johnson Road Pittsboro, NC 27312 P: (919) 542-1995 dbaraftermasters@embarqmail.com Langley Designs, LLC Leslie Langley 1413 Brunson Court Cary, NC 27511 P: (910) 616-0985 langleylc@gmail.com Lloyd Grading & Utilities Wesley Lloyd 4421 Manns Chapel Road Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 730-0625 wesley@lloydgu.com Lopez Construction Services, LLC Angela Lopez P.O. Box 2031 Chapel Hill, NC 27515 P: (919) 448-7733 alopez@loco-cs.com Lozano Construction Fernando Lozano 700 Lake Orange Road Hillsborough, NC 27278 P: (919) 697-5285 mluzbianey@yahoo.com Lozano Roofing Cruz Lozano 30 Cedar Cliff Trail Prospect Hill, NC 27314 P: (919) 644-0229 lozanoroofing@hotmail.com www.lozanoroofinginc.com Lyon Design & Consulting, LLC Elizabeth Lyon 12405 Brandon Hall Drive Raleigh, NC 27614 P: (919) 675-7484 elyon365@gmail.com M Flores Drywall LLC Daniela Flores 111 Bywood Drive Durham, NC 27712 P: (719) 500-1448 daniela.flo098@gmail.com MarKraft Cabinets Zach Spencer 1051 Schieffelin Road Apex, NC 27502 P: (919) 362-7979 zachary.spencer@markraft.com www.markraft.com McAdams Company Jon Moore 2905 Meridian Parkway Durham, NC 27713 P: (919) 287-0778 moore@mcadamsco.com www.mcadamsco.com McAdams Company Ryan Akers (Affiliate) 2905 Meridian Parkway Durham, NC 27713 P: (919) 361-5000 x266 akers@mcadamsco.com www.mcadamsco.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=