HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

54 HBA of Durham, Orange and Chatham Counties ASSOCIATE MEMBERS Listed by Company ITC Millwork Michelle Whitmore P.O. Box 1618 Indian Trail, NC 28079 P: (704) 246-5995 michelle.whitmore@itcmillwork.com www.itcmillwork.com J & A Glass Construction Noe Salazar 827 Glenco Road Durham, NC 27703 P: (919) 672-0938 ja.sglass.con@gmail.com J & H Glass Company Steven Woods 2314 Holloway Street Durham, NC 27703 P: (919) 596-1353 swoods@jhglass.com www.jhglassco.com J C Sanchez Construction Juan Sanchez 377 Emily Lane Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 923-3135 juansanchez4856@gmail.com J W Distributors, Inc. dba Retracting Solutions Janice Ward 1517 Buckhorn Road Mebane, NC 27302 P: (919) 304-5756 janice@retractingsolutions.com www.retractingsolutions.com J&Z Construction Enterprise George Hernandez 3509 Courtland Drive Durham, NC 27707 P: (919) 491-3653 James Hardie Building Products Alexander Leeds 276 North Serenity Hill Circle Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 259-8071 alexander.leeds@jameshardie.com www.jameshardie.com James Reavis Construction James Reavis 533 Highway NC 61 South Whitsett, NC 27377 P: (336) 260-2439 jreavis15@gmail.com JD Service Now John Dietz 4416 Bennett Memorial Road, Suite #108 Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 697-1519 john@jdservicenow.com www.jdservicenow.com Joe Ray’s Incorporated Becky O’Connell 2118 Orange Chapel Clover Road Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 942-3474 joeraysroofing@gmail.com JVG Plumbing Corey Gucker 14 Brickstone Place Durham, NC 27712 P: (919) 489-4819 jvgplumbers@gmail.com http://jvgplumbing.com JW Electric John Weldon 7620 Reams Court Apex, NC 27523 P: (919) 303-6100 jwelectric3@gmail.com Kelly’s North Carolina Erosion Control, LLC Joseph Kelly 46 Golden Heather Chapel Hill, NC 27517 P: (919) 363-9274 kellync.office@gmail.com Kimley-Horn Ashton Smith 101 Chandler Springs Drive Holly Springs, NC 27540 P: (984) 275-3905 ashton.smith@kimley-horn.com www.kimley-horn.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=