HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

53 2022 Membership Directory ASSOCIATE MEMBERS Listed by Company Homewarmth, Inc. Gregory Byrd 5222 Guess Road Rougemont, NC 27572 P: (919) 957-9600 homewarmth@homewarmthinc.com www.homewarmthinc.com Hope Renovations Nora Spencer 205 Lloyd Street, Suite #211 Carrboro, NC 27510 P: (919) 921-8461 nora@hoperenovations.org www.hoperenovations.org Hope Renovations Gio Mollinedo (Affiliate) 8903 Laurel Springs Drive Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 599-9497 giovannamollinedo@gmail.com www.hoperenovations.org Hope Renovations Suzan Smiles (Affiliate) 1009 Clifford Drive Durham, NC 27704 P: (919) 949-8236 suzansmiles@gmail.com www.hoperenovations.org Horvath Associates, PA Tim Sivers P.O. Box 51806 Durham, NC 27717 P: (919) 490-4990 tim.sivers@horvathassociates.com www.horvathassociates.com Hunter Oil & Propane Inc. Faye Libby 1203 South Horner Boulevard Sanford, NC 27330 P: (919) 618-4781 fayelibby@aol.com www.hunteroilpro.com Ibarra Roofing Pablo Ibarra 2526 Gemena Road Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 270-6677 s.ibarra23@hotmail.com Ideal Building Systems John McGinnis 4910 Guinevere Court Durham, NC 27712 P: (919) 748-1583 john@idealprecast.com www.idealbuildingsystems.com Impulse Alarm Joe Richard 3327 Prospect Parkway Durham, NC 27703 P: (919) 389-8284 josephr@impulsealarm.com https://impulsealarm.com Insurance People of NC Stephen Griffin P.O. Box 3006 Durham, NC 27715-3006 P: (919) 383-0442 steve@inspeople.com www.inspeople.com Insurance People of NC Mitch Kaufmann (Affiliate) P.O. Box 3006 Durham, NC 27715-3006 P: (919) 383-0442 mitch@inspeople.com www.inspeople.com Insurance People of NC Evan Scalise (Affiliate) P.O. Box 3006 Durham, NC 27715-3006 P: (919) 383-0442 evan@inspeople.com www.inspeople.com Insurance People of NC Bennett Sterling (Affiliate) P.O. Box 3006 Durham, NC 27715-3006 P: (919) 383-0442 bennett@inspeople.com www.inspeople.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=