HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

52 HBA of Durham, Orange and Chatham Counties ASSOCIATE MEMBERS Listed by Company Foundation Xperts, LLC Randy Strickland 2412-B Reichard Street Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 479-7100 rstrickland@foundationxperts.com www.foundationxperts.com Frank E. Construction, LLC Frank Edwards 714 Soloman Road Leasburg, NC 27291 P: (919) 914-7028 frankeconstructionllc@gmail.com Frazee Carpet and Interiors Damon Frazee 3113 Hillsborough Road Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 286-5570 frazee@nc.rr.com www.frazeecarpet.com GAF Dylan Nichols 21415 Nautique Boulevard, Apartment #104 Cornelius, NC 28031 P: (336) 655-1676 dylan.nichols@gaf.com www.gaf.com Gander Development Robert Shunk 2310 Miami Boulevard, Suite #238 Durham, NC 27703 P: (919) 666-7025 robert@ganderdev.com www.ganderdev.com Generator Supercenter of North Raleigh Van Hogan 8601 Glenwood Avenue, Suite D Raleigh, NC 27617 P: (919) 925-3434 vhogan@generatorsupercenter.com http://generatorsupercenterofraleigh.com Gonzalez Painters & Contractor Inc. Florencio Gonzalez 4301 Bennett Memorial Road Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 697-1537 florencio@fgpainting.com www.fgpainting.com Greene Hunt Inc. Gaby Fornari 6727 Hylen Trail Efland, NC 27243 P: (919) 360-0723 gaby@greenehuntinc.com www.greenehuntinc.com Guaranteed Rate Chris Holt 1511 Sunday Drive, Suite #308 Raleigh, NC 27607 P: (919) 418-5626 chris.holt@rate.com www.holtmortgageteam.com Henson Realty LLC Paul Milam 61 Bennett Mountain Trace Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (336) 707-9799 paulgmilam@gmail.com http://hensonrealtyllc.com Herring & Bickers Insurance Agency Rusty Herring 2344 Operations Drive, Suite #101 Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 479-9900 mail@rustyherringins.com High & Rubish Insurance Agency Jeff Rubish 6015 Farrington Road, Suite #101 Chapel Hill, NC 27515-3040 P: (919) 913-1144 jeff@highandrubish.com www.highandrubish.com High & Rubish Insurance Agency Christopher Rubish (Affiliate) 6015 Farrington Road, Suite #101 Chapel Hill, NC 27517 P: (919) 913-1144 chrisr@highandrubish.com www.highandrubish.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=