HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

51 2022 Membership Directory ASSOCIATE MEMBERS Listed by Company Fidelity Bank John Winston 1805 East Franklin Street Chapel Hill, NC 27517 P: (919) 913-0312 john.winston@fidelitybanknc.com www.fidelitybanknc.com Fifth Third Bank Deryle Gantt 5500 Six Forks Road Raleigh, NC 27609 P: (919) 208-4481 deryle.gantt@53.com www.53.com Fireside Hearth and Home Katharin Sauls 259 Towerview Court Cary, NC 27513-3592 P: (919) 319-9411 saulsk@hearthnhome.com www.firesideusa.com First Insurance Service Brian Jones 5417 South Miami Boulevard Durham, NC 27703 P: (919) 941-0549 brianj@firstins.net www.first-insurance.net First Security Service Inc. Kim Curtis P.O. Box 61779 Durham, NC 27715 P: (919) 383-7610 kimc@firstsecurityserviceinc.com www.firstsecurityserviceinc.com Fitch Lumber & Hardware Company David Fitch 309 North Greensboro Street Carrboro, NC 27510 P: (919) 942-3153 david@fitchlumber.com www.fitchlumber.com Fitch Lumber & Hardware Company Daniel Branston (Affiliate) 309 North Greensboro Street Carrboro, NC 27510 P: (919) 942-3153 daniel@fitchlumber.com www.fitchlumber.com Fitch Lumber & Hardware Company Dave Ostrovsky (Affiliate) 309 North Greensboro Street Carrboro, NC 27510 P: (919) 942-3153 daveo@fitchlumber.com www.fitchlumber.com Fitch Lumber & Hardware Company Tyler Sheets (Affiliate) 309 North Greensboro Street Carrboro, NC 27510 P: (919) 942-3153 tyler@fitchlumber.com www.fitchlumber.com Fitch Lumber & Hardware Company Chad Smith (Affiliate) 309 North Greensboro Street Carrboro, NC 27510 P: (919) 942-0745 chad@fitchlumber.com www.fitchlumber.com Flooring By Design Heath Cotton 5337 North Roxboro Road Durham, NC 27712 P: (919) 477-9849 x102 heathcotton@hotmail.com http://flooringbydesignnc.com Fogleman & Fogleman Soils Kent Fogleman 4005 Intermere Road Durham, NC 27704-9461 P: (919) 682-0662 lfogle@frontier.com Fonville Morisey Barefoot Sheri Jackson 1000 St. Albans Drive, Suite #400 Raleigh, NC 27609 P: (919) 785-4320 sjackson@fmbnewhomes.com http://fmbnewhomes.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=