HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

50 HBA of Durham, Orange and Chatham Counties ASSOCIATE MEMBERS Listed by Company Durham Technical Community College Maryah Smith-Overman 1637 Lawson Street Durham, NC 27703 P: (919) 536-7250 smithovermanm@durhamtech.edu www.durhamtech.edu Dynamic Electric Scott Cummings 412 Buttonwood Drive, #200 Hillsborough, NC 27278 P: (919) 370-0056 info@dynamic-electric.com www.dynamic-electric.com Eaton Corporation Mike Pool 9400 Globe Center Drive, Suite #121 Morrisville, NC 27560 P: (919) 669-3038 mikeapool@eaton.com http://myhome.eaton.com EcoHeal, LLC Dani Mouawad 6417 Pathway Court Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 525-5625 dani@ecoheal.org www.ecoheal.org Edens Land Corp. Jarrod Edens 2314 South Miami Boulevard, Suite #151 Durham, NC 27703 P: (919) 316-1855 jarrod.edens@edens.inc www.edensland.com Eller Residential, Inc. Daniel Eller 1480 Environ Way Chapel Hill, NC 27517 P: (919) 904-4707 nhabicht@ellercapital.com www.ellerliving.com Environmental Quality Control Jeff Reilich P.O. Box 345 Chapel Hill, NC 27514-0345 P: (919) 942-8331 jeff@eqcinc.net www.eqcinc.net Equitable Advisors Daniel Corley 1020 Southhill Drive, Suite #350 Cary, NC 27513 P: (919) 765-9945 daniel.corley@equitable.com www.danieldcorley.com Equitable Advisors Benjamin Uysmith (Affiliate) 1020 Southhill Drive, Suite #350 Cary, NC 27513 P: (919) 765-9957 benjamin.uysmith@equitable.com www.danieldcorley.com Evans Plumbing, Inc. Brandon Evans 102 Sigma Drive Garner, NC 27529 P: (919) 772-9133 service@evansplumbinginc.net FAY BLOCK Materials Bubba Metts P.O. Drawer 1867 Fayetteville, NC 28302 P: (919) 902-8371 bubbametts@fayblock.com www.fayblock.com FBC Mortgage, LLC Mike Bedell 11121 Carmel Commons Boulevard, Suite #170 Charlotte, NC 28226 P: (704) 837-2858 mbedell@fbchomeloans.com www.fbchomeloans.com Ferguson Enterprises Inc. 104 Highway 54, Unit EE Carrboro, NC 27510 P: (919) 933-6994 www.ferguson.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=