HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

5 2022 Membership Directory BUILDER MEMBERS Listed by Company Blue Heron Signature Homes Jason Mathena 8540 Colonnade Center Drive Raleigh, NC 27615 P: (919) 616-9534 jason.mathena@blueheronhomesnc.com http://blueheronhomesnc.com Bold Construction, Inc. Jason Dell 50051 Governors Drive, Suite A Chapel Hill, NC 27517 P: (919) 929-6288 jason@boldnc.com www.buildboldnc.com Bost Custom Homes Rex Bost 1941 Evans Road Cary, NC 27513 P: (919) 460-1983 rex@bosthomes.com www.bosthomes.com Bost Custom Homes Evan Bost (Affiliate) 1941 Evans Road Cary, NC 27513 P: (919) 460-1983 evan@bosthomes.com www.bosthomes.com Bost Custom Homes Riley Lee (Affiliate) 1941 Evans Road Cary, NC 27513 P: (919) 460-1983 riley@bosthomes.com www.bosthomes.com Brewer Design and Build LLC Brian Brewer 5802 High Rock Road Efland, NC 27243 P: (919) 937-5635 brian@brewerdesignbuild.com Brian Sawyer, Inc. Brian Sawyer 30024 Village Park Drive Chapel Hill, NC 27517 P: (919) 422-5656 briansawyer4@icloud.com Brightleaf Development Stephanie Phillips 110 Adams Street Cary, NC 27513 P: (919) 465-0322 brightleaf@brightleafco.com www.brightleafco.com Brookfield Properties Tanya Matzen 4020 Westchase Boulevard, Suite #150 Raleigh, NC 27607 P: (919) 951-0712 tanya.matzen@ brookfieldpropertiesdevelopment.com www.newlandco.com Brookfield Properties Chris Ferraguto (Affiliate) 4020 Westchase Boulevard, Suite #150 Raleigh, NC 27607 P: (919) 951-0700 chris.ferraguto@ brookfieldpropertiesdevelopment.com www.newlandco.com Brookfield Properties Tabitha Spencer (Affiliate) 4020 Westchase Boulevard, Suite #150 Raleigh, NC 27607 P: (919) 374-2098 tabitha.spencer@ brookfieldpropertiesdevelopment.com www.newlandco.com Bruce Miles Construction Bruce Miles 1850 Otis Johnson Road Pittsboro, NC 27312-6271 P: (919) 542-1898 bmcinc@embarqmail.com http://brucemilesconstruction.com Bryan Properties, Inc. D. R. Bryan 400 Market Street, Suite #115 Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 933-4422 drb@bpropnc.com www.bryan-properties.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=