HBA of Durham, Orange, Chatham Counties 2022 Membership Directory

49 2022 Membership Directory ASSOCIATE MEMBERS Listed by Company Custom Stone & Marble, Inc. Robin Goldman 616 NC Highway 54 West Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 682-2115 robin@customstoneandmarble.com www.customstoneandmarble.com Custom Stone & Marble, Inc. Sam Goldman (Affiliate) 616 NC Highway 54 West Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 682-2115 sam@customstoneandmarble.com www.customstoneandmarble.com Custom Stone NC Inc. Thomas Benner 704 Ramseur Street Durham, NC 27701-3738 P: (919) 682-2115 tom@nccustomstone.com www.customstoneandtile.com D Granados Framing LLC Gerzon Daniel Granados 719 Barlow Street Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 914-3375 Diversified Insurance Solutions LLC Adam King P.O. Box 15734 Durham, NC 27704-0734 P: (919) 471-8222 x111 aking@diverseins.com Dogwood Stone Company William King 4477 Pleasant Green Road Durham, NC 27705 P: (919) 208-9858 will.dogwoodstone@gmail.com Dominion Energy Lawrence Pittman 2541 Whilden Drive Durham, NC 27713 P: (919) 589-7451 lawrence.pittman@dominionenergy.com www.dominionenergy.com Dominion Energy Jason Akridge (Affiliate) 800 North Horner Boulevard Sanford, NC 27330 P: (919) 777-2608 jason.akridge@dominionenergy.com www.dominionenergy.com Dominion Energy Shane Currin (Affiliate) 2541 Whilden Drive Durham, NC 27713 P: (919) 918-3022 shane.currin@dominionenergy.com www.dominionenergy.com Dominion Energy Connor Staton (Affiliate) 2541 Whilden Drive Durham, NC 27713 P: (919) 598-7456 connor.staton@dominionenergy.com www.dominionenergy.com Door Systems, part of Assa Abloy Darrell Patterson 1200 Corporation Parkway, #115 Raleigh, NC 27610 P: (919) 876-3663 dpatterson@lighthousedoor.com www.assaabloygaragedoors.com Dowds Design Collection, LLC Laura Dowds 1331 Saint Andrews Drive Mebane, NC 27302 P: (919) 563-1818 lauradowds@live.com www.dowdsdesigncollection.com Downunder Flooring, LLC Catherine McCullough P.O. Box 17233 Chapel Hill, NC 27516 P: (919) 593-1314 downunderflooring@att.net Durham Community Land Trustees Sherry Taylor 1208 West Chapel Hill Street Durham, NC 27701 P: (919) 490-0063 sherry@dclt.org www.dclt.org

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=